Customer Reviews for

Make Me Yours

Average Rating 4.5
( 82 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Omg

The best

posted by Anonymous on November 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

WTH?? Don't do it!!

I bought this nook book and it starts on CHAPTER EIGHT!!! What a waste of money...I am so mad!!!

posted by 3585632 on November 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Omg

    The best

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Love it

    Want more eliza and Cohen

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Anonymous

    So good. Loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Recommend.

    Loved it. Good storyline, great sex. I recommend this book.

    S.A.K.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Loved it!

    I absolutely loved this book! After reading so many bad books lately, its so nice to read a good one. I love this author. This is the third book ive read of hers and cant wait to read more. Great job on this one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Much Better

    Second book to a set, much better that the first, a little more believable and the characters are great! Good sex scenes! Well done!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    A VERY INTENSE, EMOTIONAL FOLLOW-UP FROM THE 1ST BOOK

    THIS BOOK TOOK YOU THRU SOME INTENSE EMOTIONS LIZ IS TRYING TO DEAL WITH. YOU FALL IN LOVE SO QUICKLY WITH THE RELATIONSHIP LIZ AND COHNE BUILD. AN AWESOME FOLLOWUP TO UNRAVEL ME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Lovely

    Amazing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Excellent!

    Great read! I really enjoy this author's style!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    AWESOME

    THIS BOOK WAS GREAT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ANYONE!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Better than the first one!!!

    Hot and sweet. A great story, I loved the characters. A must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Perfect!

    A must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    TiWi

    Great sequel & love story...Was not sure about Liz in the last book, but grew to like her!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Thumbs up

    Great love story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    SWEET

    I enjoyed this book even more than Ashlyn/Aiden's story. I was indifferent to Liz in the first novel, but really loved her story in this book. Overall, the love story between Liz and Cohen is sweet with realistic obstacles. I also enjoyed the laugh out loud moments too inbetween the serious storyline. I cannot wait for the release of the Ryan's new book any time now.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Hot

    Its a quick read but so delicious. Not too much story and plenty of steam.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Another great story

    So at first i was like man i want more Aiden & Ashley because i just loved the first book. I was to crazy about Liz but i totally grew to love her and i just fell in love with Cohen. Kendell Ryan writing makes you feel what the characters are feeling...from love...fear..sadden...happiness & lust...i can not wait for the next book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Awesome Book!!!!!! :)

    You need a nook. To read! :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Sweet and hot

    Great book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 11, 2012

    SWEET and HOTT! A great read!!

    SWEET and HOTT! A great read!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3