BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Malice In Wonderland

Average Rating 4
( 165 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(85)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

H.P. Mallory ROCKS!!!

You just have to buy her books!!! She is so loyal to her fans!! This book was going to be released on November 19th & she released it on the 16th!!! And it's already a page turner!! We LOVE you H.P.!!!!!

posted by JacqueB on November 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Epic Fail :(

sadly i didnt enjoy this book. there really was no plot or romance. Dulcie has become a weak and winy character. I honesty don't think I care what happens anymore.

this book needed 100 more pages, then maybe some thing besides winying could have happen.

I like Hp bu...
sadly i didnt enjoy this book. there really was no plot or romance. Dulcie has become a weak and winy character. I honesty don't think I care what happens anymore.

this book needed 100 more pages, then maybe some thing besides winying could have happen.

I like Hp but her books have started to become rushed and boring. i miss the self confident, strong characters of the beginning. I think I done with Ducie....maybe even HP. :(

posted by mommacan on November 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 85 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted November 18, 2012

    HP is excellent at creating strong female characters, sexy leadi

    HP is excellent at creating strong female characters, sexy leading men, and a story line that will keep you guessing and wanting more. Dulcie and Knight have some major chemistry and I can't wait to see how this story unfolds!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    I loved this series and Malice in Wonderland was wonderful! It w

    I loved this series and Malice in Wonderland was wonderful! It was like sitting on the couch listening to my best friend tell me about her life, I got to know the characters in a very conversational way! Great Book!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 18, 2012

    Another great installment in Dulce's story. Was engrossing and

    Another great installment in Dulce's story. Was engrossing and fun - a great read!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 17, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    This book closes a lot of the cliffhangers from the last book, b

    This book closes a lot of the cliffhangers from the last book, but in true HP form, more questions arise. I actually could not stop reading, only gave up because my eyes would no longer let me continue. I adore Dulcie and the crew !!! Very enjoyable. And if you've read HP before, you won't be disappointed !!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    H.P. Mallory ROCKS!!!

    You just have to buy her books!!! She is so loyal to her fans!! This book was going to be released on November 19th & she released it on the 16th!!! And it's already a page turner!! We LOVE you H.P.!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Great!!

    Another great story in the Dulcie series.. HP does a fantastic job telling the story of Dulcie and friends. If u read the others this is a must read too....u will love it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Loving it so far!

    Almost finished

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 20, 2012

    Malice in Wonderland is an excellent book. I love the characters

    Malice in Wonderland is an excellent book. I love the characters and enjoyed spending time with them once again. HP has written another terrific book with exciting scenes, tension and broken hearts. I don't discuss plot points, per say. I just say how a book makes me feel as I read it. I loved the book and cannot wait to read the next installment. It is a book you cannot put down. I promise you that. I highly recommend this book to all readers, although it would be best to have read the previous books to get the layout of the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 19, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    H.P. Mallory┬┐s 5th novel of the Dulcie series, ┬┐Malice in Wonder

    H.P. Mallory’s 5th novel of the Dulcie series, “Malice in Wonderland, I wondered where she would pick up from the last book and how Dulcie and Knight would over come there last encounter??
    So I got the book and Loved it <3 it showed us other sides of people in her life that we haven't seen.
    I can't wait for the next book it would be amazing if it just happen to come out tomorrow!
    Come H.P don't leave us hanging I can't wait long I'll have withdraws LOL

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Dedicated Fan!

    Loved this book and love the series. Can't wait for the next book but still hoping it wont be the last of Dulcie ONeil. If your reading the review looking for a good fun action packed parinormal for us mature adults this is it! Find book one, To Kill A Warlock and start from the begining but beware you will get hooked! On another note I must say HP Mallory is a great author and someone that cares about her fans. I appriciate that alot I have posted questions on her Facebook page and she has answered every one within a few days or less. I have read all the books in both her series and wait with anticipation for anything she has coming out next!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Another great read!

    As always from HP, a great read and way too short! Can't wait for the next one!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    Fun, exciting. A great vacation. I am so hooked on mallory's boo

    Fun, exciting. A great vacation. I am so hooked on mallory's books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Rose

    She sighed, drawing more deaths.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2013

    excellent

    Loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2013

    loved it! can't wait to read the next book.

    loved it! can't wait to read the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 24, 2013

    Love these books!!!

    Love these books!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    recommended

    loved every book in this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2013

    I own the whole series...

    I finished this book & immediately purchased the latest e-book in the series. I don't see Pulitzer in the future, but I read for the enjoyment & fun of the read & these books by H.P. Mallory do just that. Her other series is also fun & enjoyable & I have all them on my Nook too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 1, 2013

    must read !

    Love it !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    The series is so good!

    Can't wait till the next and last book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 85 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5