Customer Reviews for

Manga Anime Hentai 2 Erotic Nudes

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Pokerpro69 on January 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Stupid

Junk

posted by Anonymous on January 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Meh...

    Waste of time and money in my opinion. Wish i could get my money back.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Stupid

    Junk

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Fantastic! 5 Stars *****

    Fantastic! 5 Stars *****

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    So hot

    Im lesbain how wants to have sex my names bunny

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2014

    #

    Add me first baby.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2014

    12

    Im 12 and i want to spank a girls but and sqez a girls boobs. If your a girl and interrested then reply 12 and good lookin.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2014

    To amanda

    Only have nook and cell.....love to have sext w you ovr the cell........reply w # and ill send first....be my nook/cell gf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2014

    READ

    The top right corner is Naruto fu<_>cking Sakura in his 5 tails form. Lol ima nerd. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2014

    To Jim

    Okay jim, where do u wanna have nooks.ex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    To 13& horny

    Im 13and still a virgin but i need ur # to make sure

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    To below

    Diamond im a guy who i intrested just tell me where we meet and im there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Im a 12 year old bisexual girl. Still a virgin and starting to get an itch that needs to be scratched between my legs... a very wet itch. Reply to 13&horny if interested

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    I love it

    I love the bottom left does any girl want to do it with me. If you are 11 and you are a girl yah. Email me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Luv the cover

    But did they have to put sensors???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Why!?

    Why do they put stars? I want no censers! NO CENSERS! NO CENSERS!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Sexy

    Show me those girls in real life

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    To meh..

    Lend me it if u dont want it

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Plz lend

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Dude...

    That is si.c...i mean, who would put this junk on the nook anyway?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2