Customer Reviews for

Marked (Howl #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Great read!

    Love this series. Nice to read something about werewolfs instead of vampires. Sweet romance and good action. Cant wait for the next book!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Hurry

    Hurry i wanna read the next one!!! BEST BOOK SERIES EVER!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Im like totally sad now b/c I don't know when the next book will

    Im like totally sad now b/c I don't know when the next book will come out... I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!!!!!!!!!! Also I bought all the avalible books from the authors and they're just as great. :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2013

    Loved this book. All I have to say is this has the biggest cliff

    Loved this book. All I have to say is this has the biggest cliff hanger EVER!!!!! I want more!! Please please please come out with the next one soon.!.!.!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Good book

    I love this series, but something i caught was that Emma doesn't know how to block her thoughts, yet Samara can't hear them. And when Samara wants to talk to a pack member privatly, why doesn't she us eher "Alpha" powers? Besides those two 'forgets', this was an awesome book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Love

    This was an awesome read!! I cried, laughed and got ticked off at times... great writing.. will surely look for more..

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Love this series..

    I have read all 5 books and can't wait for the next one to come out... next one is going to be rwal interesting....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Awesome

    I just loved this series!!! I have no idea when the next book is coming out" WHEN WILL IT COME OUT IM SO EXCITED

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    G

    I LOVE THIS SERIES
    -A

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Dang this one is a good one

    I cant wait to get the next one this one kept me on your toes the whole time

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Werewolf

    I love this seriesfor real! When is the next book coming out? Its one of the best werewolfs book ive read in forever!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    OMG!!!

    I freaking love this series! It's my favorite of al times. Once i started reading i cant put the story down. This is the first series that made want more of it. I can't wait for Cursed!!! A must read series. I was lwft with many emotions it so many amazing parts. :D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Im in shock

    The wedding is coming up quick and all the lies are mounting even faster. Samara is still alfa when shee joint the pacts but now she has two mates. Her tutor is dead and she is getting premonition tattooes. Death, love, betrayel, and truth is what the fifth book holds.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    I was worried that Declan and Luke would have issues...

    Yep. Having her 2 potential mates on the same pack did prove to be a challenge for Sam. Plus, Im pretty sure i know why they all feel stronger...(*spoiler*...........Wolfsbane in a pack initiation ritual?) Anywho, Love this(about halfway done atm) excited to see what happens next!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 30, 2013

    Loved this but OMG what a cliff hanger!! Can't wait for the next

    Loved this but OMG what a cliff hanger!! Can't wait for the next book to come out hopefully it's really soon

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Wow

    Dont know wat to say so awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    wonderful

    I enjoy reading this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Thx

    Thx to whoever recommanded this book on the review for... dang i 4got!! That book that says theres a book 2 but there isnt?? Anyways thx this series is great.i cant believe the second book has like 1000 pages literally!!! But thx again for ur recommandation
    Dj~luv~muffin;*<3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 27, 2013

    Actual 3.5 This book felt like one giant transition. Lots of stu

    Actual 3.5
    This book felt like one giant transition. Lots of stuff happened, but the overall plot didn't really go anywhere. The main character continues to grow on me, but the rest of the characters are kind of boring and flat. The ending had a giant cliffhanger that was very interesting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Kato

    Pads to the entrace and asks if he can talk to you

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2