Customer Reviews for

Marmalade Boy Vol.3

Average Rating 4.5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2006

    Elizabeth Rodriguez #1 boricua

    I read the 1,2,and3 marmalade boy manga and it so good i LOVE romantic/comity manga . my favort part is when yuu and miki get toather is so romantic .this book is one of the best book i read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2005

    marmalade boy rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i like the anime books. once i start reading i can't put it down. some are sad but some are romantic.marmalade boy rules!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2004

    Love it Love it Love it!!!

    This book was soo great i was soo shocked about Nachan going....sad but it is really good Yuu is fine.....=) Buy these series cause like it is really addicting I prefer Yuu than Ginta at fisrt i knew Ginta would win but He was like 3 years late!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2004

    Marmalade Boy Rocks!

    I at first was slightly put off by this books' title, but believe me- don't be fooled! This book was one I literally couldn't set down. I have finished 3 books in 3 days, and I would have been able to read 3 in one day if I had had them all. This is one story you won't want to miss!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2004

    An amazing manga!

    I'm a manga freak and I know a great book when I see one! In Vol. 3 you see Miki's relationship with both Ginta and Yuu grow, I can't yet decide who she likes more! If you have only read the first 2, then you've got to get this one! It's great, I haven't been able to put the books down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2004

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

    i couldn't put this book down! this book was great! it is the great continuing sequel of miki and her love problems!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2004

    marmalde boy

    it rules it is sooooooo funny and sometimes sad, as for me i'm obssesed w/manga

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2003

    great manga!:-)

    the marmalade boy books are great manga!! ive neva actually read manga b4..mi friends are obsessed w/ it tho..and i read the 1st-3rd..they are like soapopera..the 2nd book(this book) is great!! its really intresting...i reccomend it!:-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2003

    MB Review #3

    This book is seriously one addicting book! I picked it up and couldn't put it down! Its a book that gives you butterflies in your stomach! Makes you say I CAN'T BELIEVE SHE/HE DID THAT! When you arrive at the end of the book, you will probably be in a stage where your a zombie 'Must...Get...Next...Marmalade Boy Book' Buy this book TODAY! (or else, mwa ha, nah I'm just kidding, but seriously, you gotta buy the book)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2003

    I love it!

    I really enjoyed the romance, comedy, and overall enjoyment I felt while reading it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2003

    GOOD & TASTY

    Marmalade Boy has a little of everything.It will make you laugh every step of the way.I reccommend this book to everyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2002

    pretty interesting

    I was very amused at this wildly dysfunctional family but even more so at poor Miki's situation. Her relationship with the mysteriously secretive Yuu is also an attention-getter. I couldn't put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1