Customer Reviews for

Marmalade Boy, Volume 6

Average Rating 4.5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2006

    Anime Book!

    This is a great book! It's cute and so energetic! You should read it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2005

    Marmalade Boy, Volume 6

    still havnt found it but i wanted to say its still an aswome series and suggest some more books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2005

    Great Series!!!

    i have a lot of the marmalade boy volumes except for the first and sixth volumes. i have been searching for almost a mounth for this one(and also the first) incredible!!! you would think they would have it! i also think someone doesn't want me to read it. lol. anyway, i'm sure this is a good book. read it, or i will!=)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2005

    Marmalade Boy is sooooo awesome

    this is the best series i have read yet... i love this yuu and miki might not be the greatestlooking couple but they are a great couple together i have soo much fun reading the book i dont want it to end you must write more...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2005

    Marmalade Boy, Volume 6

    i love marmalade boy! but im only on number 5..ive been searching for number 6 for a few months now!i think someone dosnt want me to read it. o well u should defintly read marmalade boy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2004

    Yuu is so cute!

    This is definatly the best Marmalade Boy book ever! I LOVE this series! Yuu and Miki are perfect for each other. Suzu is so mean. I hope Marmalade Boy fans will read this and all the others! And those of you who aren't fans, start reading this NOW! This series rocks!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2004

    Marmalade never tasted this sweet before!

    I really liked it!! The characters are very much humorous and memorable. The story, though a bit complicated (and sometimes shocking--in a good way, that is) has a consistently smooth flow. The dialouges are witty and funny, while the artwork is superb! And the captivating (though sometimes complicated) love stories will simply make you feel good. You just can't put it down..book after book after book..:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2003

    Marmalade boy rox

    marmalade boy is really good!! one of the best manga books ive read!!!im sure every1 will enjoy reading it once they learn how to read from right to left. I LOVE MARMALADE BOY!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2003

    THE BEST MANGA BOOK SERIES EVER!!!

    I think this book has to be one of my favorites! Better yet... It is my favorite! Its not just #6 but the whole marmalade boy series is fabulous!!! I would definently reccomend it!!! so read this book about one DYSFUNCTIONAL family! It'll make urs look Normal!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2003

    Marmalade Boy is soooooooooooo cool!!

    Let me say one thing first. Wow! If you want to read this book, trust me, you are making a wise choice. Miki and Yuu are great, and the plot is hilarious. 'It puts the 'fun' in disfunctional' I love it, and it is my number one choice for manga. Read this, and enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1