Customer Reviews for

Married By Midnight

Average Rating 4.5
( 65 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Done Well

Can't say its the most original story but it was done well. Really likable characters. Marriage of convenience turns into the real thing. No that is not a spoiler. They all end that way. Its the journey not the destination. Have a good trip.

posted by kronan1 on December 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good

This was a good book nice story you will like it very much wish it had not ended so soon, but very good.

posted by Anonymous on April 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Done Well

    Can't say its the most original story but it was done well. Really likable characters. Marriage of convenience turns into the real thing. No that is not a spoiler. They all end that way. Its the journey not the destination. Have a good trip.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 14, 2012

    a must read.

    I found the story enjoyable. I liked the final outcome.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Entertaining

    Good book, read it on a 3 hour plane ride and was entertained for the entire trip.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    Well done

    First time to read Julianne Maclean. Well done. Great characters. Well written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    GreatBook@

    Enjoyable

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    Love prevails.

    Love found by our hero and heroine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Very good book, well written. Garret and Anna are very good toge

    Very good book, well written. Garret and Anna are very good together and are very entertaining. I love this writer and I know I will read more books from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    Easy read

    I enjoyed this book, a little mystery but not a hard book to put down. I did find a few places where I didn't want to put down. Garrett and Anne have to get married if they want the money. Things do get in the way, Will they get married and will Anne understand? I really can't say anymore or it will give the story away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Marriage at Midnight

    Really enjoyed reading and would recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Great

    Very good story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Really good book

    I really enjoyed this book and it was a very quick read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Good historical

    Good book with believable issues

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Cute love story

    Good book. Recommend this book its free . Romance with a crazy twist

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Romance

    Quick read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Donna

    Loved this story!! So sweet and romantic.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Cute and predictable

    Characters were very sweet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2