Customer Reviews for

Mask of Darkness

Average Rating 4.5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

#1!!!!!!

BY FAR THE BEST BOOK I HAVE EVER LAID MY HANDS ON!!!!!!
This book takes you on an amazing journey and into another world, staying with you long after you have completed it. i would reccomend this book to any and all, regardless of age or preferences!!!!!!!
LOVED IT!!...
BY FAR THE BEST BOOK I HAVE EVER LAID MY HANDS ON!!!!!!
This book takes you on an amazing journey and into another world, staying with you long after you have completed it. i would reccomend this book to any and all, regardless of age or preferences!!!!!!!
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Omg

I loved this book! Hated the cliff hanger though.........hope to gods that there is going to be a second book! ~ wolfmoon

posted by Nevr on July 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    #1!!!!!!

    BY FAR THE BEST BOOK I HAVE EVER LAID MY HANDS ON!!!!!!
    This book takes you on an amazing journey and into another world, staying with you long after you have completed it. i would reccomend this book to any and all, regardless of age or preferences!!!!!!!
    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Best book

    The book the best book i have read you should read this it is a book for preteens and teens

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    GREAT READ

    This was a great story. I hope there is a second one.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    AMAZING!!!!!

    This book is amazing! It is everything I wanted, needed, and expected from a Faerie book! I only wish there was more.... (hint hint author)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Loved it

    Great book! Good first book for a 15 year old author. Hope to read the next book soon.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2014

    Gah!!!!

    Seriously? The ending has me like WHAT THE? WHERES THE REST? And there isnt another book. Gah Im dying to know what happens next. The author had me hooked from the first chapter. Absolutly loved it!!! I recommend it to other people. Theyll love it like I did.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Love

    I love this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Crystak

    See ryas

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 30, 2014

    must check it out

    was a very good book need more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    I NEED BOOK TWO

    BOOK TWO BOOK TWO BOOK TWO BOOK TWO I NEED IT NNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Love it

    Wheres book two i need to read a book two best book ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Hey everyone its erica

    Hello beautifuls im a song writer singer dancer anyone wants a conv

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    PRIM

    I love carrots

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Tris

    Ok go back to the other book we were on

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Emily

    Anyone know where Jack is?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Hey

    Tanner send me a message plz or something else plzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    Crystal

    See

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    .....

    ....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    AnnaSophia

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Ty

    Yes i am

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3