Customer Reviews for

Masquerade (Canterwood Crest Series #16)

Average Rating 4.5
( 75 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever

This book will make you want to read all day long. It is about a middle school who has lots of drama

posted by 10893666 on September 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Another one

Yay anoter on will becoming out soon. Keep on writing Jessica.

posted by 4741839 on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 75 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Best book ever

    This book will make you want to read all day long. It is about a middle school who has lots of drama

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    CCA

    I love this series, and am still reading it, but am enjoying it less and less now that Lauren is the main character. She is spoiled, bratty, and ugly. And who gets a professional makeup artist at age 13, and what 12 year old has enough money to pay for one? This book is very uunrealistic and I hate Lauren. I like Khloe, but she's the only one I like besides Cole. Lots of people think Cole is gay (which might be true, seeing that he has no interest in girls whatsoever except as friends) but that doesn't make a difference. I WANT SASHA BACK!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Review for masqurade canterwood crest

    I love the book so far its really cool. i love lexa,khloe,and lauren and drew.the canterwood crest series and its creatvity is cool . Bookworm (lol) ; ).

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Thanx

    Jessica don't stop writting these books i am soooooooo obssesed with them ur the reason i strted horse back rideing my fav is cross contry

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Loved to death

    These books are amazing loved it!!! They r so good ! Great good to jessica b love you i reccomend these book to everyone!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Great series and best book

    This is my favorite series of books to read. Yes the next book comes out Feburary 19th,2013(I think). Yes and spoiler alret Drew does not come to the party like Lauren wants him to instead Taylor her ex comes and decides to kiss her. Now that would probably scare her if she found out it was him. After I read that and turned the page, the book ended and I was like aw man I want to know wat happened. I guess I have to wait nd found out to read wht happens and so will you.
    Canterwood Fan,
    Kourtney Cox

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    We wt sashaa

    WHERE IS SASHA???

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Luv it!!!

    Omg i had been waiting for this book for forevee and when it came out immedietely bought it. I read it in about one hour and am now wating as patienly as possible for jealousy to come out. One thing that i wish jessica burkhart did at the end of the book is to put in a preview of the next book in the back like she did in some of the ohers in the cca series. Other than that it is a great book and recommendnit to everyone 11 plus age!!! :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Omg

    Taylor's there ahhh!!! Srry 4 spoiling. But uggh what happened 2 Drew and why the kiss I thought they broke up. I was wondering where the drama was!
    Luved it though.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Drama Drama Drama

    The first bokk was cute but now it all about battling for boy friends and anything else drama :P love the first book hare the others

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Lauren....

    Ok if u do not have anything nice to say just do not say anything because people cant help the way they look and LT is not spoild her parents just give LTthings she needs 4 Whisper and that is pretty much all she has spoken about thing her parents have gotten her otherwise she works 4 money like she should. LT is smart and kind and dedicated 2 riding. She also has a good group of bffs. I am REALLY glad the Riler is gone 2. It is funny how the problems in CC relate to my life. Sense they do, i handle it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    AWESOME!!!

    I love the canter wood books.this book has to be one of my favs.though I miss Sasha Lauren (and friends)are awesome too!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Hidy

    Our book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Dissapointed

    Laurens ugly and perfect and spoiled

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Braveheart

    Testing 123

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Omg love this book alresdy!

    I just started to read this book anf now its like my favorite ever! Love horses love the drama love the school! I just wish it was real! :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Need

    To catch up on reading

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Omg s

    Stupid spoiler alerts DO NOT POST ONE MORE OR I WILL CALL THE POLICE ON YOU!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    It sucked

    Hehfjfjcjjhhfhfjdjfdjd

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    This is awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!

    I dont know if i can say anything with out spoiling the book. JESSICA BURKHART IS AN AMAZING AUTHOR :DDDDDDD

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 75 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4