Customer Reviews for

Mastered

Average Rating 4
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted October 13, 2012

    Elf Kink

    Took me a while to get into black kinky elves but it is what it is. The pics do help you imagine falling for a creature that's been created to give you pleasure. That's one up for the ladies! Lol

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Good Quick Read

    This is a good quick read for a lazy afternoon.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    Valeries story chapter 7

    (Sorry guys i ran into a huge writers block but here it is) l was still traveling on articunos back with mewtwo and zorroark over a huge blue ocean when i spotted land. I leaned over so zorroark and mewtwo could see. I saw big buildings and forests and all kinds of things! Before i landed i saw some people below. I couldnt believe my eyes. It had been three years since i saw him. "Jason!" I said to myself. There was two other people with him. A man and a woman. The woman had jet black hair while the man had candy apple red. Both of them looked strangely familiar but who were these people with jason? We landed behind jason then i got off and ran up to him. "Hi!" I said. He turned around and smiled. "Hey!" He said then waved to articuno mewtwo and zorroark. The people with him stared at me. "Valerie? Really is that you?" Said the woman. I kind of backed away a little then asked them who they were and how they knew my name. "We are your parents!" The man said. Now it was my turn to stare. "No no um no." I said. But in my head i didnt no what to say. I ran back to my pokemon and climbed onto articunos back. I didnt want to leave without really talking to jason but i didnt want to talk to my parents either. Suddenly i got an idea. A smile crossed my face as articuno started flapping its wings. Once we were in the air i told articuno my plan. We flew lower then i told articuno to carry out step one. Articuno spread one wing out tripping jason. He fell onto articunos wing then articuno flipped its wing so jason was now on its back behind mewtwo. "Hey!" He said "im not a beach ball!" He smiled and poked mewtwo gentley. Some pidgey flew by. Jason reached his hand out for one but all he got was an angry peck. I looked behind. I could still see my parents but i pretended i couldnt. In the back seat jason was cracking up mewtwo and zorroark. We landed near a forest then we got off articuno. The forest was a beautiful lush green. Then i heard something. I turned around to see what it was. When i saw it i screamed...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Dear Valerie,

    Before you post your story here read the post titled 'I give up. Please read comments.' Which is located in the previous result. Thanks. <br> - anonymous

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Rose WAIT

    Im not trying to copy you.Im another rose.Thats my name also >.<

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Lash

    U no there r no " cute boys" here like u said. Dont lie to alex...or to anyone. And im not a girl. Walks away then does shadow travel

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    To Rose

    Sorry when Jason asked you out that was me and im Conner. I had stuff on my mind and I typed the wrong name. He smiles sheepishly and flips is sandy blonde hair.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Chad

    Hey rose u on?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Rose

    Ohhhh. I can change my name if you want. I dont want peepple mixing us up.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3