Customer Reviews for

Masters of Mystery: Crime of Fashion

Average Rating 4
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

34 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This game was a fun police procedural style game. There are hidden objects, fingerprinting, searching for blood stains, and a flashlight for the dark rooms. It was amusing and entertaing but too short.

You play as the female cop who is smarter than she looks. I really...
This game was a fun police procedural style game. There are hidden objects, fingerprinting, searching for blood stains, and a flashlight for the dark rooms. It was amusing and entertaing but too short.

You play as the female cop who is smarter than she looks. I really did not appreciate the way the male character constantly insults the female's police work, skills, and intelligence. It was a bit much. (i.e. offensive)

I recommend this game to older kids and adults into CSI or police work, and hidden object fans.

-AvidReader

posted by AvidReader0 on November 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

38 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

Not fun

Not fun. It is way to short and its just a hidden objects game, nothing more.

posted by 6417944 on October 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 103 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Difficult to see

    Would be ok but cannot zoom in and magnifier is NOT steady! Too difficult to see. Not worth the frustration. Last several games have been big disappointments.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    I like

    This is great game

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Tracij

    Nice game I just wish I could inlarge the scene a little bit more but its a great game

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Another great g5 game!!!

    Nivce game

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Great game

    Love this game

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Awesome!

    Make lots more! They are great stress relief!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    FUN HIDDEN OBJECT GAME

    Doesn't zoom much but other than that it's a decent game.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Rpg

    This is one kick a¿?¿ rpg hame it wil make you stop anf think about what your about to do

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Great game!!!!!!

    This it a great game. I love finding things. This the the best game for you if you lke to find stuff.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    This game is a lot of fun

    Worth getting

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Great game. Got a lot of different things to.

    Love it

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    Great game

    Great game must buy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Great game.

    Great game with plenty of hidden objects.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Great mystery

    Great game. Some items are a little hard to find but every great detective knows that is a good challenge. Will buy more games like this.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2014

    Lame

    Very boring.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Good game

    Really good and fun.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Fun

    Fun but needs more leveld

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Love these games!

    I just discovered these games by G5 entertainment. They are great! Variety of hidden objects and puzzles make these very entertaining. I highly recommend them, I've already bought two, and have a lot more on my wish list.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Great Game.

    This game is fun and challenging. I enjoyed it. You can play it as 5 different players, and each time the clues vary just enough to keep you alert. I recommend this app to anyone who likes puzzles which test the memory. Posted by Emgee.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    HORRIBLE

    Its just no fun to play.........);



    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 103 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6