Customer Reviews for

Match Point (Lauren Holbrook Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 75 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2010

    Oh.My.Gosh

    This book is Uh.Maze.Ing. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I read it and I was captured. Thank you, thank you, thank you Erynn!!!! For making such an amazing series!!!!!!!!! Oh yeah and Congrats on Baby Nathan!!!!!!!!! He's sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Amazing!!!!

    This book was really good!!! I read the whole series and absolutely lived it!! I can relate to Layren soooo much. Thank you Erynn Magnum!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2011

    Very addictive

    I loved reading all these stories about Laurie. As a reader you can't help but fall in love with all her friends. Man , oh man was that girl addicted to coffee. I am so glad there are books about romance that are God centered. Memorizing verses together, great idea. Another side note,awesome reference throughout all books to the The Princess Bride :) It made my day.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2011

    eeek!!!

    I don't ever remember getting so giddy over a book!! I felt like I was part of it. I had ryan pictured and well as everyone else but esp ryan. Maybe thats what my prince will look like...hmm. lol.. I read all three of these books in the matter of two days. I loved them all! I was actually sad to finish this book. I cannot wait to read the next collection!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2011

    Love love love this author

    Another great book by a fantastic author. I cant wait to read the rest

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2011

    Great series!

    Very addictive series and highly enjoyable! Great job!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Loved this series

    This is a fun series. I loved it and will read anything Erynn Mangum writes from now on. I am barely out of my 20s but I can relate to many things in this series. Loved it and highly recommend it. Start with Miss Match which is the first in this series. A new series is coming in the fall I think and I am very much looking forward to it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 13, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    An amazing ending to a wonderful series. This book is so cute an

    An amazing ending to a wonderful series. This book is so cute and beautiful, and as always, strange and hilarious. Finally, , the romance (sort of) you've all been waiting for. After Laurie's matched all her friends, her friends decide it's her turn. They persistently encourage Laurie and Ryan to get married but Laurie's a little hesitant about the meaning of love. She consults with God and the Bible a lot in this book, questioning her future and her relationship with Ryan. This whole series draws you in and it almost feels like you are Laurie, living in her world, experiencing her life. And it's a very fun life filled with friends, family, God, and a possible future husband. Asnd even though I've read the whole series many times, I keep rereading it. it's that good. If you are still a little hesitant about reading the series, just try it for the heck of it. You won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Love this book!

    This book is for teens and young adults. I found myself never putting it down. I read the first book and knew I had to read the others. One of the best books I've read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 18, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Loved the entire series!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Love it but sad

    I loved this book burlt am so sad this series is over. My friend thought i was crazy because i read this book so many times. They had to pratilly hide this series so i stop reading them. But i think this is my fav series and im sad it over. You rock at wrihting. Your one of my top 5 fav book wrighter. Thank you for the best series ive ever read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3