Customer Reviews for

Match and Play

Average Rating 3
( 65 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

88 out of 151 people found this review helpful.

Would be lots of fun for ages5and under but older is boring

Not the funest game for 8 and up

posted by Anonymous on November 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

128 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

Good for toddlers.

Good for toddlers not ages 7 and older.

posted by 9168117 on November 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Good for toddlers.

    Good for toddlers not ages 7 and older.

    128 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Would be lots of fun for ages5and under but older is boring

    Not the funest game for 8 and up

    88 out of 151 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Ify

    Its good for mt 3 year old sis

    77 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    0 star

    DO NOT GET!!!!

    74 out of 175 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Stupid

    I think its just a wast of time

    61 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Princess jabines

    This game is so aswesome at all i think you all will like this game it is so amazing that is why i but this game for free you can get it for free so buy now in the store so you buy now

    54 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    This game is dumb

    Thisgame is dumb and u shouldnt buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!
    ??????????



    46 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Reasoning

    I got this app for my 3 yr old girl cousin cus like she messes around with my iPhone waaaay too much that i lose alot of documents, photos, apps, and music. I tried this first and to me its really dumb and stupid but acceptable to ages 4 and below.

    41 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    It is awesome

    29 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    I got this app for a 2 and 3 year old. They are not experts with it yet, but really enjoy finding the matches and hearing what it is and the sounds. I also have fun playing with it - the Grandma at 56!

    23 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2013

    recommend

    lots of fun for my little ones to pass time while waiting at appointments, or sports activities.

    21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Dont get it

    19 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2013

    Fun for young children

    My 4 year old grandson enjoyed this game. It was easy to use and he played it often.

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Awesome game i lllooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeee iiiiiiittttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    You should get it i love the thigs at the end and it does cool stuff do not listen to the bad comment i reccomend you get this matching game i know every body says its for 2 year olds iam 9 and i love it it helps my memory i cant even remember what i wore yesterday i ecspeaccially liked it becuase it was free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ( YOU NEED TO GET IT IT IS THE BEST GAME EVER I WOULD GIVE IT 1,000,000 STARS IF I COULD) you ssssssssssssoooooooooo need to get this game please put a yes please and thank you
    |
    |
    |
    |
    ?



    YES CLICK YES

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Jxjjxjsznsznznxne

    I threw up

    13 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Highly recommended for everyone

    Most suited for 3 to 7 year olds to improve memory skills. Fun for all.

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2013

    Fun for toddlers

    Great learning app for toddlers and fun for them.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Hi

    Cool game. I like how you can do something after matching. : )

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Aweful App

    It was horrible. I clicked on the app and it went to home screen and that was it u couldnt do anything else it was a waste of time and money.....( evenn though it is free).

    11 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Ummmmmmnm

    Hi

    11 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4