Customer Reviews for

Mated to a Cajun Werewolf (Stormy Weather, Book Four)

Average Rating 4
( 460 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(176)

4 Star

(125)

3 Star

(88)

2 Star

(40)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Whew!!!

Those Deveraux brothers and cousins are HOT!!!!! Keep em coming Ms Blake and I'll just turn up the AC and keep reading!

posted by rnnana on April 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Quick Read!

I enjoyed it but the story is mostly about sex and it could have been so much more. So I guess if graphic sex sense are why you decide to read it you will be thrilled. I guess I should have gathered that much from the cover! :)

posted by Micki_aka_Dubs on May 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 176 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9
  • Posted April 18, 2011

    hotttttttt!!!!!!! a******* bookkk

    then turn ta ac up high cuz this book was steamy!!!heres hoping she contines i hope they find burkes mate n y do ta girls have to die???

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 18, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Whew!!!

    Those Deveraux brothers and cousins are HOT!!!!! Keep em coming Ms Blake and I'll just turn up the AC and keep reading!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2012

    Could not get enough!

    I loved, loved, loved this story. Andre and Juliette belong together and this story makes it worth the read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 18, 2011

    I loved this book!

    Very interesting and full of suspense, romance and intrigue!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    so far very sexy   cant put them down  lots of sex  recommend bo

    so far very sexy   cant put them down  lots of sex  recommend books if u can handle the steamy sex talk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    The best

    Absolutely love the story line for this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2012

    Must Read

    The Devareaux men are sizzling!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Cajin love

    This book is a great read I have got all of them and have enjoyed each and everyone of them. I hope everyone else will as much as I do.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Molly

    Goodnight -molly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Whitefeather

    Growing up in a tribe that decended from wolves whom we hold sacred, I found myself wasnting a mate

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Good read

    Just enough passions n plot. Cant wait to start reading her next book. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Really enjoyed this read

    I really enjoyed this fourth installment . However i am wt the other reviewer i dont know why the girls half to die i feel like the vamp girl might come into play some how if we are lucky :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    loved it

    being a cajun myself i found this book to be really interesting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Great story

    I hope Selena continues to write this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 12, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    I love Werewolf stories and found the Selena Blake series of Cajun Werewolf (Stormy Weather) e-books fun and sexy and could not put them down. I look forward to reading more of her works...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 29, 2011

    Love this series.

    Great series must read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 15, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    i loved it it was comical,sexy and had my attention from the very first words..........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2011

    Fall in love with the guys

    This is just another great story. It will have you falling in love with all the men all over again. Hands down to the author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    Love it

    This book was great, It will leave you wanting more. This book is on fire. Can't wait to find out what happens to Burke.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 23, 2011

    STEAMY!

    This was a wonderful sexy story. You will be drawn into the heat between Juliette and Andre and be left breathless.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 176 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9