Customer Reviews for

Math flash cards

Average Rating 4
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Great app. Quiz mode is for testing like the real thing!

It's really a neat app! There are two modes to pick from: one for practice, and a real quiz mode. "Quiz mode doesn't give you the answers?" I've never taken a test where i was given the answer after i guessed. That would kinda take the effect away from testing... th...
It's really a neat app! There are two modes to pick from: one for practice, and a real quiz mode. "Quiz mode doesn't give you the answers?" I've never taken a test where i was given the answer after i guessed. That would kinda take the effect away from testing... that's what the practice mode is for!

posted by jhoyer on August 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Great for my kids

I loved this game i have a first grader and third grader and they worked together on the add/subtration games and it's great for my thitlrd grader to praftice fluency with multiplication/division. I just hated that it didn't grade them or let them post/save a score we ...
I loved this game i have a first grader and third grader and they worked together on the add/subtration games and it's great for my thitlrd grader to praftice fluency with multiplication/division. I just hated that it didn't grade them or let them post/save a score we got up to 300+problems and it didn't let us save it

posted by 14139734 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Very fun

    I love it it has helped me a lot and i now know my x facts and - facts and ¿ and DIVISION

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Good for pratic

    Great for praticing the basics. I do think their grouping of grade lvls are off a bit other wise my 8yr old uses it all the time.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    Fgffrrrrfrrrrr vgg

    Fvgtt

    2 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2011

    You

    You are asome

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2011

    App

    It never ends! The levals omly go to third grade

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2011

    Educational

    Great for kids math

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2011

    Kids Love it

    keeps my kids busy - and they are learning at the the same time..wow Thanks You!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 31, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    LOVE THIS! Choose between different grade levels and operations! Great price!

    You need to go into the settings to get the quizzes timed. A lot of fun and makes practice times tables pretty easy. I love how you can choose the grade level.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Hate it

    I HATE THIS GAME!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Math Flashcards

    I think this is a very fun and helpful way for your kids to practice addition, subtraction, multiplcation, and division. If your kids are struggling or if they just need to practice this is a fun and great way to do this.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Great!!!!!

    This is awsome for kids!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    Stupid

    It will mot let me install itt

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 16, 2011

    ???????

    I havent bot it yet but what does it do???

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    Ill help

    Fun app. All you need to do is hold the power butin

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    This game is helping on my math facts

    I love this game you have to get it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2011

    Great practice

    Easy enouth for my preschooler to use

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2011

    thanks for the cool app

    like it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2011

    Great app

    100 stars

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2011

    !!!!!math!!!!!!!!! I hate it so one star lol ;)

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Lil T

    Very boring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3