Customer Reviews for

Mator Command FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 98 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

141 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!,!!!z,

I luv this game one word describes this game............ADICTING!

posted by 3796602 on April 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

66 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

Tomatoes are attacking!

For a free game it's not to bad. It misses sometimes when you tap it. But a ok game for free. Would not pay for it.

posted by Anonymous on April 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!,!!!z,

    I luv this game one word describes this game............ADICTING!

    141 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Anonymos

    Awsome game it is very adicting me and my family love this game even my cuzin is looking forward to play this game agen:)

    107 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Missile command vs. Tomatoes

    The title says it all, plus its free. Whats not to love?

    98 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Gsh jcjfjdldkdkxlwmdmdjdn

    GREAT GAME!!! 20 STARS BOO YAAA!!!!

    80 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Tomatoes are attacking!


    For a free game it's not to bad. It misses sometimes when you tap it. But a ok game for free. Would not pay for it.

    66 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    :/

    Good game for free. Would i pay for it? No, and its not just because im cheap (:. The game didnt really have a point, and it froze ALOT!!!!!! Get it if you need to burn sometime.

    57 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Anoymous on april 13, 2012

    This game is very fun, adicting and amazing because of the cool stuff in the game.

    42 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    RIP OFF!!!!!!!!

    As i sat here and played the game in the beginning it appeared to be fun, however, when it stopped responding and it kept saying that the game had been paused it was REALLY annoying. During play, my ships are being destroyed b/c it is not responding to my taps. Like my 5 yr old said as he lay next to me, "THIS IS A RIP OFF". You get what you pay for......

    36 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Boring

    To be honest every free game on here is at least a tad boring or worse exept for digiwoog disaster. So why cant 99c games just be free? I mean Seriously. Some people cant spend there money on apps because they have bills,food to feed there family.SO IS ANYONE WITH ME! If so then tap yes at the bottom of the review.

    34 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Hate this game

    Hate this game i hot this 2 hours ago and it is still not done loading!!!!!i cant even delete it and i know how 2.if i could i would give this game 0.

    28 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Grace

    Soooooooooooo fun and addicting love it and its free get it

    22 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Cute app

    It a fun,entertaining,cute,funny,free app. If ur having the dowload problem read below.

    Steps to get ur apps working:
    1.go to all ur apps that wont dowload and archive every single one of them.
    2.wait a few hours or a day or so, ur choice.
    3. Un-archive 2 apps at a time if u have more than 2, dont do them all at once u will block ur nook or u will be stuck with the same problem u started with.
    4. Click intall on the 2 apps u un-archived when they install enjoy ur game and do the other apps as well.
    5.enjoy ur apps and hopefully these steps worked for u

    This worked for me so i hope it works for u and yes u do have to wait a day if it doesnt work in a few hours, hey at least its better then not working at all!

    -CC

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Love this game

    Luv this game

    14 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Ookkkk

    Its an ok game. It sometimes misses when i tap it. But when i hit the green tomatoes it misses them. Would not buy it if it was not free:(:(

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Awsome

    Id put 2220000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 over exageration

    12 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Sucks!

    This game has taken like a day and half does anyone know how to fix it




    10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Anonymius

    Its kinda stupid but great for when im babysiting a three yr old and it keeps her ocupied. Fiv strs def.

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    This game

    DO NOT BUY !!!!!! IT SO BOORRING I JUST BOUGHT IT AND IT ALREADY GOT ANNOYING !!!! THE PEOPLE who gave it a 5 are u five years old

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Hate it with a pason

    IT WANT FREKIN INSTOL I HAVE BEEN WATING TO INSTOLL FOR TWO FREKIN MOUTHS PECIE OF CRAP

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Great

    Great game but when i have 2 spaceships left, i cannot SHOOT so i will just lose:(!

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5