Customer Reviews for

Mator Command FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 98 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

140 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!,!!!z,

I luv this game one word describes this game............ADICTING!

posted by 3796602 on April 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

65 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

Tomatoes are attacking!

For a free game it's not to bad. It misses sometimes when you tap it. But a ok game for free. Would not pay for it.

posted by Anonymous on April 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    RIP OFF!!!!!!!!

    As i sat here and played the game in the beginning it appeared to be fun, however, when it stopped responding and it kept saying that the game had been paused it was REALLY annoying. During play, my ships are being destroyed b/c it is not responding to my taps. Like my 5 yr old said as he lay next to me, "THIS IS A RIP OFF". You get what you pay for......

    34 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Boring

    To be honest every free game on here is at least a tad boring or worse exept for digiwoog disaster. So why cant 99c games just be free? I mean Seriously. Some people cant spend there money on apps because they have bills,food to feed there family.SO IS ANYONE WITH ME! If so then tap yes at the bottom of the review.

    31 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Hate this game

    Hate this game i hot this 2 hours ago and it is still not done loading!!!!!i cant even delete it and i know how 2.if i could i would give this game 0.

    27 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Sucks!

    This game has taken like a day and half does anyone know how to fix it




    10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    This game

    DO NOT BUY !!!!!! IT SO BOORRING I JUST BOUGHT IT AND IT ALREADY GOT ANNOYING !!!! THE PEOPLE who gave it a 5 are u five years old

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Hate it with a pason

    IT WANT FREKIN INSTOL I HAVE BEEN WATING TO INSTOLL FOR TWO FREKIN MOUTHS PECIE OF CRAP

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    ?

    Easy for you to say it took FOREVER to install

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Dumb..

    That is all i have to say about this app

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Boo!

    I got the game thought it would be fun but, boy its gets boring fast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Stupid

    I give this game a 1

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Terrible

    Do not get this game waste of your time boring!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Dont buy

    Twitch arcade gsme are all the same there is no skill jus tapping DONT BUY TWITCH ARCADE FULL WASTE OF MONEY!!!! THIS GAME GETS -1 STARS I had to put one or else I could not coment REMEMBER!!! DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    December 22, 2012

    This game stinks its hored i could never play this game agina i tried to unstill it but i counldnt

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    I Don't like this game at all but I have to put at least 1 star to post. If I didn't need to put any stars on this review, I would put 0 stars on the rating thing.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    It will download easy but it wont install!!!

    Is anyone else having this problem so i have not been able to even play the game

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Ok

    This app is OK but the music keeps playing after you quit the game!!!! Sooooo annoying!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1