Customer Reviews for

Maximum Ride Manga, Volume 6

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Wings2strong

*sniffles* best volume so far. *weeping* ari

posted by 6272123 on December 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Fabuless

Looks like the stuff i draw

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Wings2strong

    *sniffles* best volume so far. *weeping* ari

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    When's the next book?

    When is the next book coming out?! Its toooo good, i read through all the books in 3 days

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Anonymous

    YAY SO HAPPY ITS FINALLY OUT CANT WAIT TO READ IT YAY!!!!!! :3

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Yes!!!!!!!

    I'm glad they have the series in magna now!!!!!!! I read the whole series in the normal version and love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Great

    Ho
    Merry x-mas

    6 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Is the book good?!?!?

    Im gonna buy this book soon heres hoping that its good
    *crossing my fingers* :D

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Dakot

    Hi! Read please!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Just wow

    Im in love with this series! But this one manga is ordered wrong. The begining is last and the publishing stuff is first. Its a little hard to read but i dont care. I hope their making more soon!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Anonymous

    YEESSS!!!!!! Cant wait to read this! When is the next one coming out?!?! This is gonna be the best ever!!!! This is sooooo good!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    HEY GUYS GUESS WHAT???

    I would LOVE TO BE ONE OF THEM!!!!!! Not fair :(

    Amazing books and great artwork

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Best book

    This is one of the best books i read

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Hi

    Hi

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    When is the next one coming out

    Hi does anyone know when the next volume is coming out?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Best volume so far!

    So great, I love Narae Lee's artwork in this. If you haven't read it yet, all I have to say is-truth about backstory time-I can't wait for the next volume! I heard that there are 10 volumes in all, so I can't wait for the next one on October 29th!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Book

    Omg this book is amazing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    a true must read & keeper

    I am an recent avid manga collector of this subject. Am very satisfied with it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 16, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 unicorns - I loved it!!  Must read seri

    My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 unicorns - I loved it!!  Must read series for reluctant readers!!
    **Checked out from the high school library

    Okay sadness because I just finished the last book my school library has.  I’m not sure when they will get book 7….sigh!!  As always the graphic novels/manga are hard to review because it is entirely too easy to give away what is going on.

    I love this series!!  I haven’t found a book in the series that I didn’t love.  Max is totally awesome, but in this story, there is lots of flock drama.  Max does gets lots of answers, and she is of course always fighting for her and the flock’s lives.  The flock struggles with how to save the world from the crazed Re-Evolution planners.  Fang is doing his part with his blog.  There are new alliances, new drama, misinformation, battles, and so much more.

    I can’t believe I have to wait now for book 7 ¿  I am definitely not a patient person when it comes to books I really want…sigh, but what choice do I have.  I will work on getting the book series and maybe that will tide me over.  My son has started re-reading the series.  He loved it the first time and wants to refresh his memory before he catches up on the ones he hasn’t read it.

    I highly recommend graphic novels/manga for all your reluctant readers and your kids who are very visual.  I also think they are a great break in between books or filler when you don’t have time to read a full novel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Wasup

    Cantwait for the next vol.




    P.S. theone with the realy long BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADDD is also mine

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    C-

    This was absolutely amazing!!! The foreshadowing at the end has me on the edge of my sit! A lot of "oooh's and ahhh's" throughout the story. Waiting for Vol. 7!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Awesome!!!

    OMG!!!!!!!! Haven't read it yet and i want to read it soooooooooo bad by the revews it must be as awesome as i imagend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2