Customer Reviews for

Maze Runner Missions

Average Rating 2
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

22 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

Hi

This app is for everyone

posted by Anonymous on November 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

76 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

Glitchy

Had problems with freezing up and the guy would keep running downward, had to fight to get him to move the right way. It would be easier if there werent arrow fontrols, just touch screen where you want to move to.

posted by nermel1982 on September 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Glitchy

    Had problems with freezing up and the guy would keep running downward, had to fight to get him to move the right way. It would be easier if there werent arrow fontrols, just touch screen where you want to move to.

    76 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    H

    Dont get, its a waste

    72 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    ???....

    Boring. Waste of time

    58 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Sad

    Pure sad

    58 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Not Really Worth It

    I only bought it because I had read the books and it caught my attention. In this so called game you're aimlessly running around in some lame maze trying to cover ass much ground as possible staying away from two harmless Greivers. Just trust me it is a waste of time. It doesn't even earn a star at all!

    49 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Poorly done. Plays music when minimized, controls are weird, etc.

    Not good

    44 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    BOO!

    This game is not that good!



    43 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    I would give 0

    I would have given this crappy game 0 stars if I could but I can't

    38 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Terrible

    Terible

    31 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Hi

    This app is for everyone

    22 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    NOT SO GREAT

    BORING, UNCHALLENGING, DUMB

    15 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2013

    don't bother

    Did not care for this app. It was difficult to maneurver on my tablet. Could not see as far as you need to navigate. Barely made it 60 seconds each time I tried. Was waste of time.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2013

    Not worth the bother

    Not worth the bother.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Dont buy this

    I hated it it is really stupid

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    A

    SUCKS!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Its decent

    It needs work but i could be very good hame.

    6 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Laggy and unengaging

    The gameplay is frustrating and backwards. It jerks and starts. You use buttons, arrow butttoms to move. On one side is the fwd and blew buttons. On the other side is the left and right buttons. The timing is off, the colors are ugly, and the maze was simple and stupid.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Cool

    I played it once so far and it was really cool! Although the guy was hard to move, it was cool!

    5 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    BORING! DONT GET! WARNING

    HATE IT!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    No

    I hated it

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2