BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Medusa the Mean (Goddess Girls Series #8)

Average Rating 4.5
( 199 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(146)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

38 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

An excellent new edition . . . CLICK FOR MORE

An excellent book with exceptional and humorous plot lines and characters. The authors put a modern twist on classic myths and explore subjects that will intrest readers in the modern society. Myths are made fresh again and have an easy to realate to, understandable str...
An excellent book with exceptional and humorous plot lines and characters. The authors put a modern twist on classic myths and explore subjects that will intrest readers in the modern society. Myths are made fresh again and have an easy to realate to, understandable structure. This woderful edition to the serise brings new challenges and excirement.

posted by 18256829 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Title???

What an appealing title-Medusa the Mean.

posted by Anonymous on October 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 199 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    An excellent new edition . . . CLICK FOR MORE

    An excellent book with exceptional and humorous plot lines and characters. The authors put a modern twist on classic myths and explore subjects that will intrest readers in the modern society. Myths are made fresh again and have an easy to realate to, understandable structure. This woderful edition to the serise brings new challenges and excirement.

    38 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Curious

    I have been wanting to hear about medusas life

    22 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    Mudusa

    I cant wait to hear her side of the story

    22 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    GET IT

    I have all books to the series (plus some copies) and I NEED THIS ONE NOW!!!! BTW if u don't read the "Goddess Girls" series, u should!

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    Goddess girl2012

    I have read half the seirs so this is NOT gonna stop me!!!
    S


    17 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    What's up when u people ask when it comes out?!

    It comes out April 3rd!!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    EXCITING!

    I LOVE the Goddessgirls! I cannot wait for Medusa's point of view! YOU ROCK GODDESSGIRLS!

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    You aare going to love it

    I love this book i would recomend it to anyone who likes greek mytholgy and adventure

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    AWESOME BOOK!

    Amazing,cool,awesome that is what I think.

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    WOW!

    Can't wait to read it. It is ssssssuper as Medusa or Hermes's sssssssnakes would sssssssay.

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Cant wait!!!!

    April 3rd is so far away AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!! I have to have this book

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Amazing

    This boook is amazing and I hheard that it was really good for kids in ages 8-9

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    WHEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!!!

    I can't wait!!!!!! I love goddess girls,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Luna Lovegood

    When does it come out?

    7 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2011

    Title???

    What an appealing title-Medusa the Mean.

    7 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    I love these books!

    My teacher is friends with one of the authors and recommended these books to the girls in my class. I kept on asking her when she was coming out with a new book because a finish in a matter of a month minus the time it took to get the books.Finally it comes out! I am so EXCITED!!!!!!! While talking to my teacher I squeezed out infomation that she is coming out with a new series from the gods boys point of view! I am VERY excited about that and can not wait until it comes out! Oh and by the way my teachers name is Mrs. Sara Acree. My name? You ask.
    Renee Robinson.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Great

    Faboulous like all the other books by the author

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Serena

    This book is the best.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Like this book

    I love this series however i dont understand book that much

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 199 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10