Customer Reviews for

Meet Marie-Grace (American Girl Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 122 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(93)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Rock american girls

I love american girl books, they're so realalistic! READ THIS BOOK!!! :D

posted by Anonymous on January 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Good for little girls

I haven't read this book, but my two little sisters have. My one sister has two American Girl Dolls, and my other sister has four. My younger sister got this book and it's doll for Christmas, and she loves it! I would recommend American Girl stuff to any girl under twel...
I haven't read this book, but my two little sisters have. My one sister has two American Girl Dolls, and my other sister has four. My younger sister got this book and it's doll for Christmas, and she loves it! I would recommend American Girl stuff to any girl under twelve.

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 123 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Rock american girls

    I love american girl books, they're so realalistic! READ THIS BOOK!!! :D

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Great one

    Meet Marie-Grace is a book like no other.So easy to realize what it would of been like back then,and you can relate to in 2012.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2011

    goood book

    good book

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    good book

    It was interesting, but left you feeling like the story wasn't over when it ended. Still if you read them all it is worth reading.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Great:):)

    I love american girl!!!! I have 8 american girl dolls! I get one every year. I have read some of the books. They were great!!

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    :):):):)

    Perfect!every thing is perfect!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    5 stars

    I havent read it yet, but it sounds totally awsome!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    Great

    American girl celebration coming up have to read 6 this one is the best

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2011

    Captivating; a book that grabs you attention.

    I LOVE this book. It's a great way to learn about history while enjoying the world reading opens up for you. Bravo!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2011

    Favorite book!

    I love this book! It is a great book about friendship and courage!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Meet mraie gace

    I just readedit and i could not put it down.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Great book!!

    I love the book.
    (People need to be writing reviews, and not using this to text each other.)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2011

    Cool

    Cool

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    I love american girl series

    I <3 this series!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    Good book

    Its a good series

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    To Ice princess

    Im part of the club!!!!!!!! Im OG that stands for opera ghost.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    love love LOVE American Girl

    I love american girl so i love this book. I hope my mom will let me get one of Cecile books soon.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    Qe

    Great

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2011

    Love it.

    This book makes me want the doll.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Attention!!!!!

    Kids come in here so, make these kid friendly comments THANK U

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 123 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7