Customer Reviews for

Meet Me at Taylor Park

Average Rating 4
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted March 24, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    pass

    not really worth the read...i couldnt tell if the guy was crazy or not...he seemed a bit dramatic

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Good

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Beautiful

    My new fav book. Did have some spelling errors but can easily be overlooked. I loved Brandon, his charecter was great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Full of grammatical errors, and a stupid story

    Grammatical errors everywhere. The wedding scene was a huge editing mess, and the end was too. I skipped through most of it. The book sucks.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Good read.

    Yes there were writing errors but it was a wonderful story...if you believe in undying love. I'm cynical yet enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Not a bad story but to many mistakes

    The story itself wasn't to bad, it keep me interested till the end. I was disappointed in all the mistakes though. At times I found myself rereading sentences to understand what was suppose to be written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Haha....

    All I have to say is that this Brandon guy is like ALWAYS sweating....and profusely at that. Smh....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Love

    A beautiully written love story. FL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 27, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    Passionate love is my kind of story. So good!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 27, 2011

    Great Love

    Such passionate love is found only in fiction. This book delivers!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 20, 2011

    A Must Read

    I absolutely loved this book, it was a great read, very emotional and very easy to lose yourself in this book. The charachters will pull you in as if you were right there. I will buy all Jason W Chans books,
    knowing from the way he puts his words on paper, I will love each one.
    Jill

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2011

    reminds me...

    this story reminds me of the same relationship i had with my exboyfriend. so sad and poignant!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2011

    Very impressive

    I didn't expect to like this book. It's so cheap, but I realized that good things can come in little packages. This book took me by surprise....very impressed!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2011

    Classic Love Story

    This book did indeed remind me of the Notebook or Dear John. Very passionate and romantic. If you're a romantic, then this is for you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2011

    Traditional Love Story Destined to be a Classic

    I read Chan's other one, Hiding in His Dream. This one is just as good, if not even better. Torn between two men, our heroine has to choose between love and money. The passion and the romance and the love make this novel sure to be a classic in the future.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 6, 2011

    :(

    The plot of the book wasn't too bad, but the author apparently didn't have anyone to edit the material or to organize the storyline!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 4, 2011

    wonderful

    this was a very heart warming story. i loved it. yes it had some typeos but you can figure it out. i am so glad i did not let some bad reveiws stop me from reading this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2011

    Beauitful, just beauitful!

    Just beautiful!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2011

    aweful!

    This was the worst book I have ever read. Very poorly written - it's like the author forgot the earlier details, even the character's names.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3