Customer Reviews for

Melody in Lingerie (BDSM Erotica)

Average Rating 3
( 305 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(72)

4 Star

(60)

3 Star

(49)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(97)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Well written Good read

This book is well written. If you are not into bondage and control you probably wont like this book. Makes you want to read more of her books. Worth checking out.

posted by MrFlok on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

39 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Wats with all the innapropriate covers!!!!!!!!!!!!! Im f***ing 12 years old and want to look for books, that arent f***ing innapropriate. Like seriously. B&n should really do summthin bout it

posted by 10957147 on September 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Guhhhhhh gross?

    In tesponse to the previous post... I'm 23 and married to a wonderful man that's 14 years older than me... so i guess i would, huh? Don't knock it 'til you've tried it...

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Hot bdsm erotica

    Loved it! This is dirty, gritty, and honest bdsm. Yes, there are women that would do this! Its called real kink. Loved it, the whole thing and cant wait to read more about Melody!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Melodie

    WOW! My parents would kill me for reading this...

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Grow up

    People need to seriouslt grow up...this is an adult bon yes but if youve never read it dont rate it! Enough said

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Tc

    Love the book! For the other reviews u know its a story right! I have read all the others cant wait for more to come out. Remember some of us dont want to read Twilight.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    The hotter side of shades of gray

    This is shades of gray hotter! Not for the faint of heart. It has hummor,BDSM and one strong Alpha male.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Yumm

    Lickalisios

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Add me ruqiya_z@yahoo.com

    Kisses

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Hot

    I wouldnt mind someone taken control of me that way

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Best read in a while

    Loved the sensualness & the control

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    hot erotic encounter

    This is an arousing story of a young woman's fitting room encounter with a stranger

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    I have a question fir all of you.

    Why are you commenting if yiu have not read the book. Some people like the book is that such a big deal. There is nothing wrong with sharing your opinion. But seriously all of you who haven't read it quit commenting. Your dragging down a book that you would pribably liked if you read it. The bad ratings coming from the ones eho ecen say they haven't read it shiuld be ignored. The book is good by the way. Have a wonderful day! :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Sexual and interesting

    I just loved how it just flowed. I couldn't stop reading it!! Made me horny really!! It was just the best!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    To im sixteen

    Take a metal coat hangar and clip one end unbend it then stick it up you puzzy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Im 16 and need hrlp Im 16 and need help.

    I have akways loved sex. It feels so good. I am dating a guy named Ryan but my ex got me high and drunk and he git me pregnant. HELP ME THERES A LITTKE BRAT GROWING INSIDE OF ME IM SIXTEEN

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    To that girl who was 12

    Uuuummm, you are 12 andyou are writing f**k this and f**k that!? Who does that good luck when your mommy finds out
    But this book was off the walls good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    OMG!

    I wish someone would handl me like that ... mmmm such a turn on. If u like sexual books. And cant sit still readin em. This is for u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    To # three

    Personally i agree with the third one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    What is nook sex

    ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    IM TEN IM GOIN TO ASK MY GIRLFRIEND TO HAVE SEX WITH ME =]]]]]] ?

    Sex

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4