Customer Reviews for

The Meltdown (Drama High Series: Super Edition)

Average Rating 4.5
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2010

    too excited!

    im soo ready fo this book to come out.. i hope its more on rah and jade because even though jeremy is super sweet and cute i just think jade and rah is ment to be together.. rah just need to get his crap together! im excited.!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 10, 2010

    Highly Recomeneded

    This series is so addicting.! Counting down the days until "The Meltdown" is released!!!!!! Super excited

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Omg

    This is a good book and so is all the other series. If u r reading this i recomind you readALL the books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2011

    Worth reading

    Thhis book is great u should really buy the whole book is great

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2010

    ..

    CAN'T WAIT NO LIE THESE BOOKS BEASTIN KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Eh.

    To be honest, the last couple of books have not been the best but I'm hoping this one is better.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    How good of a book i tink it is by sample .

    This is a great book it seems like i am in the book. LOVE THIS BOOK .


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Amazing

    I loooooooove drama high series !!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    This is interesting

    :-()

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 28, 2012

    The drama high series are amazing. it took me a month to read up

    The drama high series are amazing. it took me a month to read up to Pushin'. love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    GREAT!

    LOVE THE ENDING! ABOUT TO BUY THE NEXT ONE RIGHT NOW ON MY NOOK!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 7, 2011

    love it

    i love all tje nooks espescially this one! cant wait to get the next book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2011

    great great great

    this book is sooo goodie lyke i really l.o.v.e. i.t. so worth readinq lyke cumon l divine is certainaly a really good writer n im on whaa 13! yu workinq it ma ! like im 13 n i wirtw good stories i hope to piblish one day

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2011

    666

    6*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 15, 2011

    Awesome!!!!!!!!

    I thought that this book was amazing!!!!!! And I have all of the books in this series. I hope she keeps making more entertaing books like this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    So effin kewl!

    i luved the book i have a nook and pre-paid for it after i read the summary about it idk wat jayd thinking she need to cop that new dude even tho he a couple years olda tha her but so tha h wat!! but that jeremy is scandolous and needs his a kicked but lyk i said im n luv with this book and i luv l. divine can't wait to see wat happens next!! =0 =-]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2011

    Bestt Seriess E V E R !

    Ayeeeeeeee , Onn Who This Aintt Theee Besttt Seriessss Everrrrr ! i Love Thesee BOOKS !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 10, 2011

    Best

    the best book ever i love it cant wait for more to come:-))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 10, 2011

    omfg

    this book was a good read i started reading the first one like monday and ciuldnt stop! !!!!! cant wait for so,so hood to come out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2011

    Highly recommended

    I Really Really want Jayd and Jeremy together I love them. Rha needs to go somewhere PRONTO soooo stupid also Mickey, Nellie are the worst frineds EVER! can't wait to read this book!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3