Customer Reviews for

Meltdown Escape

Average Rating 4
( 174 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(100)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

88 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

Fun!

This game is very fun. I liked all the different platforms. The character is cute and i like the amount of difficulty.

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

Meh

Its okay. Fun but it gets difficult fast. Needs a bit more to it but still not a bad game for a buck.

posted by Anonymous on December 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 174 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Fun!

    This game is very fun. I liked all the different platforms. The character is cute and i like the amount of difficulty.

    88 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Good game

    This game is fun and a little addictive. Its almost the oppisite of doodle jump if you know what that is. You make your way down on platforms, trying not to get off the screen and not get melted in the fire. This game is fun and defenitly worth your money.

    84 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    Awsome

    This game is so cool!!!!!! :)

    62 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    NICE

    It's a great game - quick and engaging. I like it a lot.

    51 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Meh

    Its okay. Fun but it gets difficult fast. Needs a bit more to it but still not a bad game for a buck.

    42 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Good Game

    Good game. But it needs more modes. My suggestions are maybe a candyland theme or an under ground cave theme. It is a short game to those wondering. Good game though.

    29 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    Wow

    I love this game the music is cool

    26 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Yes

    Ok its cool but the game start getting realy fast! But i still like but not a favorite.

    25 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    ***

    Defenitly addicting. A good time waster. Btw here is a helpful tip: instead of tapping one side to make the ice cube move move your nook in the direction you want your ice cube to go its alot easier for me.

    24 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    HighScore327759

    I was playing this game and I left it on while my nookcolor was off and it was off for a long time. I saw my score at a big giant score.

    20 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

    This game is totally awesome! The music in the background is EPIC!!! :)

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Fun

    People asking should i buy this game???? STOP askking and buy this game sooo fun!!!:))))

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Awesome app

    This is such a great app! I love it. I like the music and how hard it gets. Everybody who says they dont like it when it gets hard, well boo-who! BUY THIS APP

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Worth it

    This game is kinda like fall down but has a more cuter idea added to it. Maybe it could have been a little bit better but it is worth it

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    ~AdviceGiver499

    AMAZING! One of the best on here(:

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Jim

    It is awesome

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Hi

    THIS GAME ROCKS COMPARED TO FALL DOWN GET IT NOW!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    My whole family loves it!

    Works great, gives you lots of fun, I don't think that anyone can't be satisfied with this game.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Fun

    This s a amazingly fun game and music is epic.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Omg

    This gaje is awesome

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 174 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9