Customer Reviews for

Memorable Jokes

Average Rating 2.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Damm this book

Yea

posted by Anonymous on September 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Horrible

Most awful joke book ever

posted by 10571547 on July 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Horrible

    Most awful joke book ever

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    BOOOOO

    Only 10 jokes

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Terribel

    This book sucks d i mean im thirteen and these jokes are a skidmark on the underpance of aociety

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    This is aweful

    Dont get it the jokes arnt funny or real they dont even makes sense and its only 4 pgs. I give it -100000000 if it was a choice click yes if u agree and write your appinyin if u have time

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    This book fucking sucks

    Didnt even deserve astar

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Sucks

    THIS BOOK SUCKS DONT WASTE TIME ON IT BECUSE IT IS FREE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    ?????? READ REVIEWS

    This book its just not wat the title means or is theres no FUNNY JOKES.lets see what my friend has to say...........I mean whats the point of having a joke book thats not that funny and you want to have a
    book that makes you laugh and it was kind of insaulting people so period its just a terrible book and i am ashamed of the author:( me and my friend only got to page 2 and we were already planning to write a review it was really insaulting people and if the people he was refcering to waz really mean so i recomend u dont read this book S&K THANKS FOR READING

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    TO NUMBER 14

    You spelled awful wrong

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Thumbs down

    This book doesnt even deserve a rating.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    IDIOTIC BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    IDIOTIC BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    THE WORST JOKE BOOK

    I warn you this joke book only has 10 books

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Sucks

    This book is boring. Nowonder this book is freking free!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Sucks

    Hooooooorrrrrrrriiiiiibbbbblllllleeeee

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Bad

    Very bad

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1