Customer Reviews for

Memorable Jokes Book Two

Average Rating 2
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

RUDE

U guy are really takeing it out on the auther
Just
STOP THE AUTHER IS TRYING + LIKE to see u try making a perfect book oh wait u could't make a best seller they put time, money,energy,& payshents !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
U guy are really takeing it out on the auther
Just
STOP THE AUTHER IS TRYING + LIKE to see u try making a perfect book oh wait u could't make a best seller they put time, money,energy,& payshents !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 :-)

posted by Anonymous on January 30, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Lisa "left -eye" lopes

Give the guy a dang break its probabky his first book so atleast give him credit for making a book #TLC

posted by Anonymous on February 1, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Lisa "left -eye" lopes

    Give the guy a dang break its probabky his first book so atleast give him credit for making a book #TLC

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    Ewww worst book ever

    I like jokes and i got this book and it was the worst book never get this book it was bad beacuse you could not understand it mabe i you are oldee but just dont get it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    Stupid

    I font care if you like i didnt give it a try its fre

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    Bad

    I thought this book was going to be funny. Sorry.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2014

    Worst and shortest joke book ever.

    This book is a waste of my time and the jokes make absolutely no sense at all DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS BOOK IT SUCKS.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    Be kind

    I never read this book but i do say that is mean to say that.Please be nice ,say this is okay buut it isn't that good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Worst book!!!!!

    I got this book but once i read it stunck!!!!!! But cut the author some slack at least he tryed!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    This book is horrible/terrible/disgusting/just plain bad/ This book is horrible/terrible/disgusting/just plain bad!!!!!

    Do not listen to people who said this book was amazing. THIS BOOK IS NOT WORH YOUR TIME!!!!! Trust me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    To below

    Hahaha tense man lighten up.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    I wish i could rate it 0 stars

    The jokes made no sense

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    Anonymous

    Thus everything by this person is garbage thus all of this is true

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Hi

    Now that I see the reviews I am not getting this book. I see why it is free 'cause it's getting trashed. Never getting this book. Stinks that I HAVE to rate this to make it a review. I give it a one even though I never read this. Thanks to all the peeps who made reviews. You changed my mind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Garbage

    No idea what goes on in this guys head, but these are neither jokes nor are they funny in any way.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Anonimous

    Not so good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    No No

    Ok so it said love is like a woman that is insulting and rude

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    Review...

    I didnt find any of these jokes at all memorable or funny. Just got it becase it was free. Would not reccomend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    A

    HORRIBLE AND BORING:0

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Bored :o

    This book was really boring I think I almost passed out ehile reading this boring piece of book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    REALLY? I MEAN COME ON!!!

    This book is terrible

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Hey .an its the guy you wanted to chat with

    I peraonaly think this is the perfect place to chat and btw im a girl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2