Customer Reviews for

Memory Test Pro

Average Rating 4
( 69 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

34 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Never boring!

This game is perfect for all ages, i got it for my young grandkids & ended up captivated by it myself... this is NOT an action game, it' s a thinking game. Keep that in mind when deciding if you want to buy it... if you want a fun & simple mental challenge you won' t ...
This game is perfect for all ages, i got it for my young grandkids & ended up captivated by it myself... this is NOT an action game, it' s a thinking game. Keep that in mind when deciding if you want to buy it... if you want a fun & simple mental challenge you won' t be disappoointed, nice graphics, backgrounds, sounds & music!

posted by 5344277 on July 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

No variety; boring

I thought there would be more options or variation to this game other than being able to choose which type of pictures to match. It's amusing for one, maybe two games, but it's awfully tedious.

posted by 10599959 on January 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 69 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    I love to match flags in this games. Other levels are fun too. Great buy!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2011

    Like

    Easy to understand, easy to play, and LOTS OF FUN!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2011

    Great!

    Very challenging. There are tons of play options! One of my favorite games on my nook!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Good start

    This was the first app I bought. It seems to run smoothly, no lock up. There is a good variety and can be fun for all age groups.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2011

    Good fun

    Works well. I and my granddaughter enjoy

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2013

    Nothing out of the ordinary

    This game would be more challenging for a child. There's not any variety in the game, but if you like simple memory games, this is the one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Nice

    Nice

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Brain stimulation

    Although I am retired, I play this game constantly, I would like to keep my brain function well as I grow older. It has many features and levels to test the memory.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    D.T.

    Ok, but not worth the money.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Brain builder

    I like this me it keep me alert and increase memory.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Very good game

    Love the game! Wish it ongoing games. Like five games with a total score added together. It works smoothly. I would prefer the icons were larger - IT STRAINS MY EYES TRYING TO SEE IT!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Memory Test Pro

    Good test for your memory.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Snotball Shoot

    ROCKS MY MEMORY!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Favorite app on my nook!

    I love this!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    As advertised

    An okay memory game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    Do you have a good memory?

    I like it, I play every night , some of the layouts are harder than others.7

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2011

    Check your memory!

    game helps to check and improve your memory.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2011

    Anonymous

    Great game, love it , a good thinking game!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2011

    5*

    I enjoy it. You will too.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2011

    I love it

    This game has a great number of different options and it simple, fast and amusing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 69 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4