Customer Reviews for

Merry Christmas, Geronimo! (Geronimo Stilton Series #12)

Average Rating 4.5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Very funny

Very funny like usaul. It has a great chirstmas spirit! Can't tell you anything else or ill spoil it for you! Read it!

posted by 9359452 on August 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Geronimo

Do not listen to bad reviewers geronimo is the best

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Great!

    It was a really good book i couldent stop reading until midnight! :)

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    This book was awsome

    This is what i like to read

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Merry Christmas, Geronimo!

    I have been reading these for the past 2 years, since I was 7. I really enjoy them.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2007

    Playful Characters

    Your young readers will love this imaginative, Christmas story with playful characters.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Soooo Cute

    I think this book is very good buy it.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Great book!

    If you like geronimo books this book is for you! Esppesially when its Christmas time!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Hi

    He rocks

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Secrt about Geronimo Stilton

    The series is written by an italian author named Edizioni Piemme.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    This book is f*****g alsome

    This book is f*****g alsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    To hi

    To hi me you seem bored wanna chat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Hi

    Me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Amarrah rules

    Outstanding! Read now! A real $ maker! :) :

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Love this book .

    I want to read this book over and over agaln.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Love it

    I liked it when i was a kid and i still love it <3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    And another great read

    I have been purchasing the Geronimo Stilton series for our 1st grader. I read them aloud and he loves them!! Good stories, little mystery, family relationships and just plain cute. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Random person

    Amazing book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Gerry stilton

    Auesome!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Fhccgcfcgy

    Bgccgxgcvjbjggcfwdxfchvjbgxzrcbokigtd hfzrvuhe

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Love this book go geronimo stilton

    I love this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Great

    This was a great book,but has a great problem !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2