Customer Reviews for

Merry, Merry

Average Rating 3.5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Fun read

Good story, heart warming fun resd

posted by Annie97 on December 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

not too bad

This was an okay book, but didn't really light any fires. There were good scenes, but the story was far too predictable and far too tame. There was little conflict and everything was far too smooth. The obstacles to romance were not very believable.
I think that i...
This was an okay book, but didn't really light any fires. There were good scenes, but the story was far too predictable and far too tame. There was little conflict and everything was far too smooth. The obstacles to romance were not very believable.
I think that it was an okay read if you didn't want any excitement and just wanted something to do while waiting at the doctor's office.

posted by Patokagwp on January 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Good

    This was a good book not great but not bad.. an easy read i read it all in one sitting and once you start you want to finish i enjoyed it....

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Fun read

    Good story, heart warming fun resd

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    not too bad

    This was an okay book, but didn't really light any fires. There were good scenes, but the story was far too predictable and far too tame. There was little conflict and everything was far too smooth. The obstacles to romance were not very believable.
    I think that it was an okay read if you didn't want any excitement and just wanted something to do while waiting at the doctor's office.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2013

    Okay for a love story

    I enjoyed the read especially at the holiday season. The charecters were likeable but some of the situations and reaction were a little too much.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    This book was so poorly written I would give it no stars if I co

    This book was so poorly written I would give it no stars if I could. Don't waste your money.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Short short story not worth the $2.99.

    Short short story not worth the $2.99.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2014

    I didn't realize it was a Godmothers book.I love Fern Michaels books but just don't like the Godmothers series, In fact I didn't read all of it.

    The other books were fantastic.Loved them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    TO BRADY

    She locked out of second she said go to third res-Richard

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    To Brady

    Lol. My turn. Liv said to email her at (aussie kid2000outlook. Com ) No space. :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Brody

    Brady,,,, >=[

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    A fast read as a fast food this would be a twinkie

    Review blurb tells all mom

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Blackshine

    And?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Highly recommemded

    I love Fern Michaels and have been reading her books for years.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Matthewgffyjff

    Fgyyukkrtgggfdedyyuuuxfffdrrfgddfffdddffd

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Pamela P

    Quick read, great story

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2