Customer Reviews for

Merry Sexy Christmas: Overtime Lov / EX-mas Reunion / A Holiday Affair (Harlequin Kimani Arabesque Series)

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

very good read

I thought this was an awesome book, right on time for the holidays. I bought it because of Beverly Jenkins but found that Maureen and Kayla are awesome writers as well. I decided to what other books they write. Overall this was an awesome book all three stories.

posted by msloveable on November 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Kinda boring

Have not finished but if the other authors are like the first story I will not finish. Overtime by Beverly Jenkins had no chemistry loved the first pages then it just seemed well a mess.

posted by mmsd on October 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted November 20, 2012

    very good read

    I thought this was an awesome book, right on time for the holidays. I bought it because of Beverly Jenkins but found that Maureen and Kayla are awesome writers as well. I decided to what other books they write. Overall this was an awesome book all three stories.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 3, 2013

    All three novellas in this anthology were great. I really liked

    All three novellas in this anthology were great. I really liked how the heat level of each story got hotter as you moved to the next story. This anthology built up the heat to a full on blaze!

    Overtime Love – One of my all time favorite movies is “Grumpier Old Men” and this book had one of the best grumpy old men EVER. Thanks Beverly for that surprise. I’m not a fan of football, so I was worried coming into this book. I worried for nothing. The romance between Drew and Tasha was center stage and right on.

    Ex-Mas Reunion – I haven’t read a Kayla Perrin title in a while, and can’t figure out how I let her fall off my radar.  This story drew me in on page one. Had me wanting to take a road trip! 

    A Holiday Affair – Sizzling. I have a confession to make. Maureen’s book actually had a serious subject, but I found myself wanting to see Ava and Colby. The chemistry between these two was combustible—in a good way. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    This was a great book to read over Christmas vacation. I love th

    This was a great book to read over Christmas vacation. I love the writers and purchase other books by them as well. You won't be disappointed.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Great read

    I always buy Beverly Jenkins books. Her stories are always well written and entertaining. The other stories are also great, but Beverly is one of my favorite go to authors. Merry sexy christmas!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Anonymous

    I am a fan of Ms. Smith but didn't like her new rawness. I enjoy your more subtle excitement...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    highly recommended for a winter nite

    I enjoyed reading this book especially when it is written by my three favorite authors. You will not like to put this book down untill you finish it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Loved it. read it

    These ladies are the best.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Kinda boring

    Have not finished but if the other authors are like the first story I will not finish. Overtime by Beverly Jenkins had no chemistry loved the first pages then it just seemed well a mess.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Excellent!!!

    Each story got better. I enjoyed reading each story. Loved each storyline, characters, and author's style of writing. I am a avid reader, and preordered this book. Can not go wrong with any of these authors!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    MISSY

    U first

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Alex

    Im here

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Saphire

    *searches for money*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Martin

    A tall white guy with light blonde hair and only underwear on came in.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Crona

    A tall skinny boy with wild spiked fiery red hair and freckles under his eyes ad nose and a bit of abbs and curious eyes hags backwards on a vine. He climbs back up with ease. He watches her from his big nest.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2