Customer Reviews for

Meteor Storm

Average Rating 3.5
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

32 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

Terrific Missile Command style game

Excellent game if you like the classic arcade games. Good for some quick nostalgia. Great price too!

posted by john57TX on September 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

53 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

This game is well do and fun. However, it is way too easy. Even on the most difficult setting.

posted by 6281088 on August 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 103 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Fun time killer

    Was a decent remake of missle command. Works wellin this format.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Awesme

    I have no idea what those one star people are thinking but this game is totally awesome.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Nice app

    Great way to pass the time!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Don'T BUY

    Doesnt work say ean digest

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Love this game

    I am13 and i play this on tje way to school some times

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Cool

    Its fun but easy until lvl 10

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    My nephew likes it

    My 6 yr old nephew likes it. I found it a little boring.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Baby

    Ooooohhhhhhh it tooooooook my breath way oh right there


    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    ...

    I dont really like this game its tupid and too easy...

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Victoria brown

    Totally cool..... but its kinda hard because if u wait too long or overashoot, ur screwed

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Great game

    Great game

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Free

    I love it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Awesome!

    This game is really fun and addicting! Worth your time to get this!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Awesome

    I love it!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Hi

    Tots grass

    1 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2015

    Metors

    It's ok not that fun but i thonk if u like arcad games u will like it. I'm not an arcad peep so thats y i don't like it that much.



    My whole family likes it so thats y i have it still.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2015

    Aw,sm.l,,,mmdkemdmjdhejdnsjsjdjsjmmejkskskaksmsjsjjsjejdjjdjdsjsjsjjs

    Msjdjdjdjdjjjdjnmnndnjmxmwsnmdsmmmjm.mdmdkdnxmfjjfjjnnxmxmcjdnmxmkskmjnjmfjfjffjdikdk,ckdkddjdkkddjdkkdddksksdmmmdmmxmmx,,x,,xmxxxxmkkkidikddkdklkddkdk.xkkcjfknjbvfffnieiajqbuhtynajqjnxx xxxxnncndhdhdhfh
    !slskz,dkfkfkddmxxnndmck jn n nbn vnvvnj vncnfjdhffhhfhfhfffjjfncncnnccknjffrir

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    VERY EASY

    Very easy and boring I wish I could give this zero stars. This game bearly even works.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Yo peeps

    This game is the bomb

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Anonymous

    I like that you have to lead your target.just like real shooting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 103 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 6