Customer Reviews for

Meteor Storm

Average Rating 3.5
( 102 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

32 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

Terrific Missile Command style game

Excellent game if you like the classic arcade games. Good for some quick nostalgia. Great price too!

posted by john57TX on September 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

53 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

This game is well do and fun. However, it is way too easy. Even on the most difficult setting.

posted by 6281088 on August 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Its fun

    Its fun but too easy ,good if you like blowing stuff up,its free, try it!

    29 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Umm

    If they want to make a good tablet games, get LITTLE INFERNO.
    If you agree, like this comment

    17 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    HI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Minecraft in way better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You shlould play it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ohhhhhhhhhh I just farted. Yeah... that felt good!!!!!!!!!! Ok, play minecraft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Dumb

    Whoever is out there looking at this comment DO NOT get this app it is horrible

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Ughh not another one that doesnt load

    3 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2011

    This sucks like crap. It lets me play for two minutes and then it crashes. Totally sucks:( i wish i could give it zero stars

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    IDK

    This took forever to install. Not the best app out there, but it's free. So i can't really complain...

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    G

    It wont let me update

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Stupid

    This game is stupid

    2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Stupidst game ever

    This game was never fun all u do is shoot stupid meteors if u by this game ur wasting ur time

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Don'T BUY

    Doesnt work say ean digest

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    ...

    I dont really like this game its tupid and too easy...

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    VERY EASY

    Very easy and boring I wish I could give this zero stars. This game bearly even works.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Anonymous

    Wish i could give it zero stars.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Something

    This game is terible. I shot a meteor and it went right through it. Nobody else get this game.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    This game suckes

    SUCK

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Baaaaaaaaaaaaaad read the super funny comidy

    Ah theres a medor coming ,who cares! Its never going to happen so why make the game ,huh,huh! (Clap, clap, clap

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    No

    Never get this app it never works for any of my friends nook color or mine it never updates nither.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Do nt gt

    Dont get please!(its boring)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Sucks

    It wont load

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2