Customer Reviews for

Microsoft Office Outlook 2003 Inside Out

Average Rating 4.5
( 10 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 9 of 10 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Teresa bio

    At ptd res 1.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Stinger bio

    Black and dark red hair with hazel eyes rank sniper/juggernat took karate and jujitsu two stripe black belt took track and cross country and good at knife throwing, combat, running and well duh shooting/hunting age 18 gender female and omg love minnisota so much dream collage minnisota university. History everyone in family hiding but stinger left to help and fight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Frank

    Age17 appearence 6ft strong built black hair tanned skin and green eyes wears a cloak with a hood mostly black and wears body armor underneath weapons of choice katana heavy machine gun or light machine gun and mybe explosives kind of good at those history families dead single survivor went nuts for a week killing anyone he saw including other survivors untill he accepted the situation as it was left town and came here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Nicko

    Age 18 height 6'5 I am from New York I have black hair that covers my eyes I only use two swords no gun I have all black clothes a black trench coat and I lost my family. My wife and two kids

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Jordan

    @ 'Laharpe' res 2

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Sherlotta

    Age: 15/ height: 5'3"/ weight: 90 pounds./ weapons: a .357 magnum, a katana and whatever else she can find./ clothes: a purple kimono, a matching hood and shoes./ appearance: natural white hair, emerald green eyes and a light tan. An hourglass figure. She keeps her hood up all the time and wears her sword on her back, the revolver on her hip. Anything else, ask.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Nicholas Armadai (updated)

    Name: [Insert Smart-Ass Comment Here.] <p> Gender: &male <p> Age: 20. <p> Personality: Ever the peacemaker. Sarcastic. Likes to swear. (LOL.) Protective of his friends, very loyal. Often impulsive, though. <p> Description: Medium height, about 6'1. Roughly 160 pounds. Stocky. (Muscle.) Black hair, tan skin. Deep brown eyes, usually thoughtful expression. <p> Weapons: Soviet AK-47, two twin knives and a .302 Winchester Glock. (Custom made, if anyone gives a fu<_>ck.) <p> Rank: (?). <p> History: Three stripe black belt in karate. (Former) student at the U of Minnesota. Girlfirend got turned into a zombie. A pretty normal guy, nothing special. Went to a shooting range and considers himself a "damn fine shooter." <p> Other: Just ask meh!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Luna

    Name: Luna Dunaway. Gender: female. Age: 19. Looks: 5'2". Skinny with slight curves. She has the words "What didn't kill me never made me stronger at all" tattooed across her ribcage and on her back there are torn insect wings that wrap around her arms and shoulders. Her straight black hair covers her stormy grey eyes and reaches the middle off her back. She wears a worn form fitting black leather jacket overtop a ratty white tank top. Her pants are worn black skinny jeans tucked into black combat boots that reach the bottom of her knees. On her back is a doodle covered canvas backpack and a large quiver of arrows. A knife is tucked into her left boot and in a holster at her waist is a revolver pistol. History: At the beginning, her 2 year old brother got sick with it and her mother made her kill him before he turned. Days later, they were attacked, her mother bitten. She was on her one fore awhil before joining a small group for a few months. They were also attacked. She is the only survivor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Bios.

    Bios.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 9 of 10 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1