Customer Reviews for

Middle School: Get Me out of Here! - Free Preview (The First 19 Chapters)

Average Rating 4.5
( 1237 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(844)

4 Star

(156)

3 Star

(83)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(118)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

209 out of 281 people found this review helpful.

Likethem both!

I have read the first book of this and i am now reading this. They are two funny books. That i could relate to when i was a young kid in little gradeschool!

posted by Anonymous on April 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

139 out of 189 people found this review helpful.

Younger readers

Unlike many of pattersons others books this is much more suitable for younger readers snd is much like diary of a wimpy kid

posted by 14999504 on April 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Dont get

    When you buy it it is a different book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    This book is awesome

    This book is very awesome and iteresting! (It is a one cool book)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Sup

    Wann chat

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    HI

    I got the book free and it was not the whole thing but i might get the one for 7.99 and see if it is the whole thing. I HOPE SO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Cici

    Woops. I ment book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Ehhh

    This book was okay. To me it had no spice like it was boribg....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Hi

    I thoght it was the whole book not a preveiw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    IMPORTANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Fooled ya!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    To olivia

    Okay, you want the boy to like you? Well first find out more about him. Have a small chat when your brave enough. Just say hi . If hes right for you, itll happen later. If not.....never.k

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Sex

    Sex is my life

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Middle school the worst years of my life

    It is so gooooooooooooooooood

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    It is a good book

    It is a good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Hi

    I love my bf gaberiel hes hottt and i had sex with him

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Not intersting to much voice

    This book is not that good its more like a life story than a book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    I know midde school stinks

    /;:**&7%*6&/&'%!$:&&'''FHHFFDFggxvv vjjjjkkjhvvbhjhbutttbnnmkjkknv€^__[¿¿¿¿¿¿¿__\\¿¿>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Good book that i have heard

    My friends have said that this is a great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    ?. ??????

    Dont get this copy barley has any chapters get the copy that cost money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    Not the best book I've ever read... but its funny:) And really a waste of space on my nook and a waste of my time... It litterally took me 4 minutes to read the whole thing:(

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Re- tarded

    Ok so my friend is reading this lame dum dum book it book it is really re- tarted book stupid book get me out off here!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Bad

    The book does not give lots of spicy things. You need to spice it up.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2