Customer Reviews for

Middle School: Get Me out of Here! - Free Preview (The First 19 Chapters)

Average Rating 4.5
( 1286 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(880)

4 Star

(159)

3 Star

(87)

2 Star

(38)

1 Star

(122)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

216 out of 291 people found this review helpful.

Likethem both!

I have read the first book of this and i am now reading this. They are two funny books. That i could relate to when i was a young kid in little gradeschool!

posted by Anonymous on April 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

144 out of 198 people found this review helpful.

Younger readers

Unlike many of pattersons others books this is much more suitable for younger readers snd is much like diary of a wimpy kid

posted by 14999504 on April 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 159 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Like all of them

    Both good books

    71 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Anonymous

    I love the series. It really inspires you. There are some bad words, but who cares? I also bragged that I had the series on the NOOK tablet. I'm only ten.

    14 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Marissa

    I thought it was pretty interesting i mean not the funniest in the world but still really good

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Good,no,GREAT book!!!!!!!!!

    No stars= horrible book

    One star= poor book

    Two stars= okay book

    Three stars= good book

    Four stars= great book

    Five stars= excellent book

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Good

    Only a preview but notany grammar errors. Funny but short

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    I want coffe with milk!!!!

    BARCELONA!!!!!

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Go to

    7777 and join the dog club res one for meetings res two for bois

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Good book

    Good prievew but short

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Jenica8012

    So the book is okay not bad but cool so y'all hould like it instead of not . My opinion

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Middle school out of here

    I like these books alot i read 2 but now there is a 3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Looks good

    How cool middle school can be scary but fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Book

    Was a good preveiw. I give 4 out of 5 stars.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Book review

    This book is great for an 6th grader

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    This book !

    We can all relate to yhis book i mean its so good and realistick i will read this book all night already have it way pased my bedtime

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Hjjwm

    Whos amber

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    New xboxs suckers

    I got a new xbox for the first time suckers. I got Skate2( the game rocks). Played for 8 hours( just kidding, I really played for 2-5 hours).LOL. Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Um, hello?

    THIS BOOK IS SO SO AWESOME?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Sup

    Amazing book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Ok

    Funny but did not make sense

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Ok

    It's agood book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 159 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8