Customer Reviews for

Middle School: Get Me out of Here! - Free Preview (The First 19 Chapters)

Average Rating 4.5
( 1307 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(897)

4 Star

(159)

3 Star

(87)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(125)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

219 out of 295 people found this review helpful.

Likethem both!

I have read the first book of this and i am now reading this. They are two funny books. That i could relate to when i was a young kid in little gradeschool!

posted by Anonymous on April 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

145 out of 200 people found this review helpful.

Younger readers

Unlike many of pattersons others books this is much more suitable for younger readers snd is much like diary of a wimpy kid

posted by 14999504 on April 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 897 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 45
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    MIDDLE SCHOOL

    MIDDLE SCHOOL IS A REALLY GOOD BOOK

    1st THING, THE IMAGINATION IN THE BOOK IS GREAT! I REALLY FEEL LIKE I'M IN RAFE'S(the main character) SCHOOL AND HE'S TALKING TO ME.

    2nd THING, THE AUTOR IS GREAT. I'M IN THE BOOK!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Hi

    LOVE IT best book

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Amazing job

    This book was so great. I was so into it by the second chapter. I can totally relare to it.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Very good book.

    This book goes along very well with the first. I like how there is suspence between chapters.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    I luv this

    I absolutley luv this book!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Willa

    English.

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Buy & read, OR PAY THE price!!!

    If u buy &read this book u will be amaised! Its only$5.99! Thisbook is so good that u will never want to put it down &
    Ull want to read it read it over & over agian! The # is 546-785

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Great book! Awesome

    I really loved the first book and this one is great to! I recommend this book and the rangers apprentice series because there both packed with action and hilarious stuff! Happy reading

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Middle school

    It was well writen i realy like

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Hewwo

    Dis looks like a fun book. Is it?

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Question

    How old can you be to read this?

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    5 stars loved it like crazy

    I think this is the most perfect james patterson book for kids lobed it thought it was great

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Anonymous Janurary 1 2012

    I read the first.Now I'm reading the second.Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Read my review

    This is great book dont listen to peeps who post bad comments for this book there stupid and for the people out there who hate james patterson well stop being so retarted cause i bet u couldnt even write a better story than james patterson so stop tryin to act kewl cuz ur nawt

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Sweet

    Best book ever read

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Awsome book

    Dont talk just read!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Going to read

    I am going to read it hope i like it

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Sweet

    Funny

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    To i need a bf

    U CANNOT ASK A PERSON TO GO OUT WITH YOU ON UR NOOK IT IS WEIRD U HAVE TO MEET A GUY HIMSELF NOT OVER AN ELECTRONIC DEVICE!!!! AND U DONT NEED WHT THEY LOOK LIKE U NEED THIER PERSONALITY FUNNY? IRONIC?GENTLE?NOT DO U PLAY BALL? WHT IF THESE GUYS ARE REALLY OLD MEN AN IF THEY SAY THEY HAV A FACEBOOK ASK FOR THEIR NAME SEROUISLY THESE GUYS COULD BE LIKE 80 AND UR ASKING THEM OUT!!!!!!!
    ~kupcake

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Zarayawilson

    Cant wait to reead

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 897 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 45