Customer Reviews for

Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liar

Average Rating 4.5
( 234 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(190)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

86 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

Cant wait:)

I love this series and would defenitley reccomed this to any kid

posted by 9693805 on November 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Good.

OMG! I totally just read all of the other raters who wrote and I just realised that they are right it was relised yesterday

posted by 17259923 on March 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 190 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Omg love these books

    I love these books but before you read this one be sure to read "middle school the worst years of my life" and "middle school GET ME OUT OF HERE" GREAT BOOKS!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Hiiii

    Booooooo this series has SUCKED ever since they took bear out of it! But this book is awesome and you should buy it, seriously.

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Hukymudkip...

    ...is awesome

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Loved it

    I think this book is great

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Love this book

    I love thus preview this book is graet for me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    Anonymous

    C====]:::::::::::::::::::::::::› - - - {] {] {]

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Great book!

    Like always James Patterson has amused me with another one of his halarious titles. I certaintly love the fact that the view of the whole story is changed to Georgia, Rafes little sister which allows you to see middle school through her perspective. Like all of the middle school book's this book is filled with halarious moments, and picture's. I look forward to more of his books in the future.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Anoymous

    Great book one of the best ive ever read

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Cool books i really enjoyed how james patterson captures your mind

    The middle school series are my favorite books

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    BEST BOOK EVER IT IS GOOD AND BUY IT

    THIS BOOK IS FROM JORGAS POINT OF VEIW

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    I will chat

    May I warn you though Im very inapropet very

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Hi

    Y reaterefcv hgbbhggfgghhitch gghuufofkdrs

    1 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Middle school

    Nvggffjvkbjgfyfychbvcgvjbk

    1 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    To bookworm

    I love these books too. My favorite one was middle school the worst years of my life. I think they are hillarious (thats spelled wrong) because im going into 7th grade at brandon valley middle school and the books are the total opposite of mylije in middle school. If you want to chat respond to megan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    BOSS

    Nothing too say.... this book is great!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    AWESOME BOOK!

    " This is the best book ever!" My daughter says! She is going into 5th grade but she reads a level 7. She loves this series and really wants more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    TAP HERE!!!!!!

    First of all thank you for taping here and second of all i really llke these books because you get to see Rafe's point of view in one book and Goerga's in this book.
    Thank you for reading this review!
    P.S if you have somthing to say to me write to book worm on your head line.
    Love,
    Book Worm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Soooooooooooooooo cool!

    I have not read it yet but i bet it is as good as the two before this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    Free ipad

    Kiss your hand then post on three book then look under your pillow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Free ipad

    Kiss your hand then post this on three books and look under your pillow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 190 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 10