Customer Reviews for

Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liar

Average Rating 4.5
( 235 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(191)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

86 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

Cant wait:)

I love this series and would defenitley reccomed this to any kid

posted by 9693805 on November 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Hi

I love the book im ten and i read all of them they rock i read each over and over ever day lol thats what i did in this book

posted by 15039438 on May 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 235 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    My brother is a big fat liar toooooo

    My brother always snitches on me so i like get what u mean girrrrrlllllll i hate him lke no joke,no joke but whateves right if u guys like this book i recommond dork diaries so ya check it out ok please '-' dueces :D

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Cool

    I guess this book is cool but i have never read it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Best book

    All u people should read it is so awesome.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Omg love these books

    I love these books but before you read this one be sure to read "middle school the worst years of my life" and "middle school GET ME OUT OF HERE" GREAT BOOKS!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Hi

    I love the book im ten and i read all of them they rock i read each over and over ever day lol thats what i did in this book

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    ???????

    I am 10 and want to know if i would i like this book

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Its a great book if you want a girl narroator but if not dont...

    PI love the book but then i dont because i was hoping for it to be like the other books by him but its not the same because its by his sister. It is very good dont get me wrong but i was just looking for a book that actually had rafe as the narrator but still it is a very good book. And you should read it because it also gives it a beter presective from a girls point of view...

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Hiiii

    Booooooo this series has SUCKED ever since they took bear out of it! But this book is awesome and you should buy it, seriously.

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Hukymudkip...

    ...is awesome

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Loved it

    I think this book is great

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Love this book

    I love thus preview this book is graet for me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    Anonymous

    C====]:::::::::::::::::::::::::› - - - {] {] {]

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Err...

    How many chapters/pages does this book have? I read the preview and am just wondering.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Great book!

    Like always James Patterson has amused me with another one of his halarious titles. I certaintly love the fact that the view of the whole story is changed to Georgia, Rafes little sister which allows you to see middle school through her perspective. Like all of the middle school book's this book is filled with halarious moments, and picture's. I look forward to more of his books in the future.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Anoymous

    Great book one of the best ive ever read

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Cool books i really enjoyed how james patterson captures your mind

    The middle school series are my favorite books

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    BEST BOOK EVER IT IS GOOD AND BUY IT

    THIS BOOK IS FROM JORGAS POINT OF VEIW

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Nice

    I like it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Ok

    Ok but too costly

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    J

    K

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 235 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 12