Customer Reviews for

Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill

Average Rating 4.5
( 181 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(143)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

Another

Can t wait!

posted by Anonymous on March 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

????

Sounds fickin awsome. I think every single BOY in the world(not girls cuz girls suck) should buy it!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 181 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Another

    Can t wait!

    39 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Very interesting

    I really liked the book! This was one of the best book of middle school series it had a lot of teaching and also some life lessons so I would highly recommend resding this!

    35 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Cant wait for it to come out

    This will probaly be the the best book

    24 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Gonna be....

    Amazing

    18 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Best book i have read in a long time!!!

    Wow this book is hilarious and teaches some great lessons a good read I highly recomend it!!!

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Swag

    This book is such a great book i wish i can give this book more than 5 stars people that havent read it u should read it

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    GREAT BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Just finished the book up today and Rafe you did the right thing for norman. Cant wait for the next one

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Anonymous

    AWESOMMMMEEEEST BOOK EVERRRRRRRRR

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Dakota terry

    Theres books are great books.

    9 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Awsome

    This is a great book i'm 12 and i loved it!!!:)

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Hi

    LIKE A BOAS

    8 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    YO WOW

    LISTEN U HAVE A PROBLEM TAKE IT UP WITH THE PEOPLE THAT MADE THE DAMN BOOK

    7 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Hey

    I cannot free sample this book no fair

    7 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Great book

    Great book highly recomend

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Ashlynn Brummit

    REALLY GOOD BOOK!!Read it today!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    I love these books i have the entire series and i funny and the one book told by his sister

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Hey read this book Hey read this book

    Great book great for middle school kids

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Bossness

    Im in love with this book if u dont like it u must have issues

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Ggtgyy

    Is it good

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Books

    I wish this whole book was free come on b&n your better than this

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 181 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10