Customer Reviews for

Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liar - FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 15 Chapters)

Average Rating 4
( 210 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(139)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

destiney

I love this book because the middle school series was about her brother and now it is all about her

posted by Anonymous on February 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

I loved it. Rise up gals

READ

posted by Anonymous on February 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    READ NOW READ NOW

    Hey guys and girls stop posting inconsidert junk . Its rude and will not be btolerated

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    :( sucks

    People dont like this book it is for babies bicthes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Really

    This book dosen't make sense because it is pretty much turning everything around in this story. If you like this book pleasse explain the rest this is confusing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Sucked

    I hate it terrable

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    PRESS PRESS PRESS

    How stupid can u get

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    DO NOT BUY IT!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Bad

    I just could not get interested in it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Sucks who cares about the sister and her needs

    BTW Rafe is a way better drawer and is a lot more interesting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Hfhfhhryfjr

    Jfjfjffjfjhyrjfj

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    READ ME IT IMPORTANT

    STOP POSTING NASTY JUNK

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    To im a sex bitch

    Yooooouuuuuuurrrrrr not iiiiiiiiii am and to post use my user name kk.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Jfjriuueuejrkkkdff

    Bcjcjfcjjjjdjjjdjdjjkdjfjdidkfixizuduuiiisidudjdjud nxvhfihfhugcucfuifufhifigcihfifhuhuhdgihchddhfhrfgdtyrhrtftrygfhfyihdbdgdyvxgfuggtggggfyiifuhiiiihggfgftftrtrrrrrrrfgyfgfgffededrtyygouougohogougggjojgjjgjjgfujjhjgjgjgjgjgjgjjghfhfhchfhfhfujfhfgdhfhfhfhhhcfrhfhchhhhhhhyyyyyfyfyfhfhfyfyhfhhufyyfoffyyffhyhhhffhfhfhfhfhh

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    PLEASE READ

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS!!!!! TAKE MY WORD FOR IT!!!!!!!!!! I HATE IT!!! BLEAH!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Boooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Booooooooooooooooo

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    MINECRAFT

    :)

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2