BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liar - FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 15 Chapters)

Average Rating 4
( 227 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(154)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

destiney

I love this book because the middle school series was about her brother and now it is all about her

posted by Anonymous on February 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

I loved it. Rise up gals

READ

posted by Anonymous on February 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 154 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    destiney

    I love this book because the middle school series was about her brother and now it is all about her

    29 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    I havw I haven't even read the book!

    :)

    21 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Love tits

    Love it cool and keep making these books james patterson youare a good writter heeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

    16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    HI

    Very Good!

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Luv it

    It was great with an xtra capital G!!!! If u think it is bad go get some surgery girl.......

    8 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Loved it

    I loved this amazing well written and beautifully illustrated book. It is totally kid friendly and well I love the Middle School series about michevious Rafe and now it is Georgia's version.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Want it

    I HATE samplers because I am always so temted to buy the book! But, I needed to get this, it was just too good!

    KK

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Great book!!!!!!!!!!!

    The book pulled me right in!!!! : ]

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Alsome!!!!!!

    I love it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Book

    This is a very well written book with a nice plotline and a gret storyline. This is a must read for anyone of any age. Be sure to read the whole book because this is a 52 (fifty-two) page sample.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Hh

    Lov the book wish it was the whole one tho.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    This book is awsome

    This book is the best book i have ever read.PLESE READ THIS BOOK.YOU PEOPLE WILL LIKE IT.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    It sounds great!

    I saw the funny advertisment when I was watching SpongeBob Squarepants! I love the ad, so maybe the book is good then. Should I read it?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is super good Please read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    I'm 10 so ple I'm but please read my review! It is not a stupid review about nook friends or any thing unrelated to this book!

    I have not read this book but by most of the other reviews I can tell it is a great book and by the preview I can tell also.READ THE BOOK! And thanks for reading this review! And if you are one of those people that write stupid things for you're review even I know as an 11 year old you NEED TO GET A LIFE!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Sexy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Awwesome!!!!!! Who dose not like it

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Good book

    I finished this preview but now I really want the whole book now

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2014

    :GASP: TO BELOW

    WY WOLD YOU SAY THAT YOU @&$$&#&#&$&$&$&&$&#&#&@#&$%*$*#&#*%-#**%-*$ YOU SHOLD KNOW BETTER

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    I want sex

    I want sex with the sexy girl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    Hu

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 154 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8