Customer Reviews for

Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill FREE PREVIEW Edition (The First 15 Chapters)

Average Rating 4.5
( 131 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(102)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

30 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Eyecatching and Entertaining

I began to read this story and I immediately was drawn to the word choice, pictures, and great voice. I loved this book and would totally reccomend it for middle schoolers. :) *from: anonymous

posted by Anonymous on May 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

UG

This book really gives you no help for middle school!

posted by Anonymous on August 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 131 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Eyecatching and Entertaining

    I began to read this story and I immediately was drawn to the word choice, pictures, and great voice. I loved this book and would totally reccomend it for middle schoolers. :) *from: anonymous

    30 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Hi

    C--------|=========>



    Really flipping awsome i have read every book but this one!! :)

    19 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    school

    it comforts u abt school it might not say the best things but it lets kids know that they will and can survive middle school!!!!!!!! my own tip to readers is u just have to schedule your time and dont let anything get to you i know parents "dont hit the kid back tell the teacher" well its no real damage they will keep going b/c all they do is get out of school and sit in a room all day if theybfo something to u threaten rhem with words then if it keeps going then u can use some fists. ANYWAY this book is great for kids to realize that they arent alone!!!!!!!!!!

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Good one

    It is a good book not stupid

    16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    I Simin Simone Adams

    I like the book

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Awsome

    This is totally wicked

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Middle school

    This was a funny boo.and shout out to jeams patterso

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Cool preview.....

    This is a cool preview but i wish it was the real book. To anyone who doesnt know if you should read it you really should!!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Hey everbody ilike pizza

    Wohoooooooooooooop

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    TAP HERE NOW MK KK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Best book ever i luv it iam a kid and i can relate. My mom is sending me 2this camp/art school for the summer. Its ok but i dont like it. Im sad cause 1of my bbf is leaving. So iam sooooooooo sad. But i like this boy there so iam sad that our final performance is next friday by Chloe Kisses

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Best

    This is the best book in the world:):):):)

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Dis

    This is a stupid book jk /(0-0/)

    5 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    Plz buy

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this book its absulutley funny and interesting plz pick this book im working on its seires i dont like doolin hes a jerk i give it a 10

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    OMG I SAW BATMAN

    This book series is awesome im a big fan of these middle school books. Good book.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Awesome

    Great book

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    UG

    This book really gives you no help for middle school!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Middle school

    Minecraft

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Can not wait!!!

    I can't wait for it to come out.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Freinds

    That is rediculise

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    GREAT TAP ON MINE

    i have the full book on my nook it's great.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 131 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7