Customer Reviews for

Middle School Survival Kit: Free eSampler

Average Rating 3
( 276 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(123)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(23)

1 Star

(98)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

36 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Not a rip off just poor organization.

This book is a sampler they show a sumery of a book then they show you the first chapter of the book they just gave you a sumery on. This is ment to help you find books for your age for me I did find a book I liked so it isn't a rip off just a misunderstanding, but it ...
This book is a sampler they show a sumery of a book then they show you the first chapter of the book they just gave you a sumery on. This is ment to help you find books for your age for me I did find a book I liked so it isn't a rip off just a misunderstanding, but it could have better organization.

posted by Choco-monkey on January 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

????????????????????????????

VERY confusing, don't waste your time on it

posted by 10687895 on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Blah Blah

    That was not middle school survival tips at all

    10 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Spiritblaze

    Nightstar and l have four beautiful kits as of yesterday. Cursedkit-a black Siamese tom with icy blue eyes. Crescentkit-a silver she cat with dark blue eyes. Lunarkit-a half black and half white tom with green eyes. Streamkit-a silver she kit with black speckles on her back and green blue eyes.

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Not again

    Stop posting retarded comments. Its really stupid.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    WHAT IS IT ABOUT

    Wat kinda of stuff does it tell
    U

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    WHAT?

    This book dosent make sense. Its not talking about middle school its talking about kids in the beginning. Its not right.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Wipeird Weird Werid

    Weird weird weird weird weird weird weird WEIRD!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Different

    This book was different then what I thought it was going to be and confused me a littel bit too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Im awesome

    Im awesome (by the way the book sux)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Sup

    Sup

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    SOS, Tawnywhisker!!

    Tawnywhisker...this is Leapfur. The rest of the clan and i are struggling to beat Shineclan. Help us, please. Send the medecine cat, Talon. Or even his apprentice Thornpaw. Yes, even Thornpaw would be useful right now. Help.....please..?
    -----aall warriorcat names are copyrighted by Emily L. All copying will result in decapittation. (Heehee)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Stpp spming tht stpid ct crpi

    Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Anonymus

    Its not a horrible book. It is a sampler wich is unfortunate. It would be better if it wasnt a sample.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Hey number three review...

    I am just as confused as u r

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Trust me.....

    Trust me.... this is not a book you want to waste yoir time on. It just gives you an annoying summary about a book te gives u aahapter of it. Does give good book recommedations though. Not wrth it tho. Just get a book like this from the library.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    I dont think so

    Should i get it

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    What is it about

    I wount to read it but all of these revews r bad so can some one tell me what it is about!!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    This book . . .

    This book just has many samples of other books in it so if u r looking for a book then get this book and read the samples of other books and maybe u will find one u want to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    ????????

    So is it good or bad?????

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2