Customer Reviews for

Middle School Survival Kit: Free eSampler

Average Rating 3
( 263 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(113)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(22)

1 Star

(97)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

36 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Not a rip off just poor organization.

This book is a sampler they show a sumery of a book then they show you the first chapter of the book they just gave you a sumery on. This is ment to help you find books for your age for me I did find a book I liked so it isn't a rip off just a misunderstanding, but it ...
This book is a sampler they show a sumery of a book then they show you the first chapter of the book they just gave you a sumery on. This is ment to help you find books for your age for me I did find a book I liked so it isn't a rip off just a misunderstanding, but it could have better organization.

posted by Choco-monkey on January 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

????????????????????????????

VERY confusing, don't waste your time on it

posted by 10687895 on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 113 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    Sweet

    Awesome just what I need

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Sunblaze to razortooth

    What kit do u want? Swiftkit?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    So happy

    I am going back to school in 8 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    My name dawnpaw

    I need a home and quickly my clan kicked me out becaue i hide food for my kits the wouldnt feed us

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Kaykay

    You can almost chat witb each other on here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Learn a language

    The best traner ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Ummm

    Should i get this book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Hannah

    I didn't read it yet

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Never read it

    Does this actully help im in 6 grade abd through the first quarter and i only have 8 more weeks till the first semester is done

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Lantern

    Hello

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Very good

    This book is so good that i havnt even read it yet and im not going to read it that how good it is yull should read this book im telling yul it is good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Should I get it?

    Im going into the 7th grade and ive been thourgh middle school for 6th grade... idk.. is it good or not? Ive read the reviews all the way down.. and to: READ THIS REVIEW! What the heck r u thinking! Ur only 11!! Im 13, and i just learned about that!! Dude u have promblems!! Sicko!! --- back to the book... Im might get it. School starts in a week. Sooo please tell me quivk! Bbbyyeee!! -abstract

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    To read this reveiw

    YOU ARE POISONING THE MINDS OF ALL THE CHILDREN INNOCENT TO THE TERRIBLE THINGS OF THIS WORLD!!! IM UPSET I KNOW AND I DIDNT NEED YOU TO TELL ME!!! I ALREADY (unfortunatly) KNEW!!! STOP TALKING ABOUT SEX!!! ITS JUST GROSS!!! P.S. this is coming from a 12 year old girl who has been in a christian family for her entire life. Baptized at age 8

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Good book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Emberkit

    She hissed at the cat. "Get out of here!"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Kits

    Im clam and i have sea blue eyes and golden fur

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Bluekit

    Im a blue kit with blue eyes

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Glimmerpaw*

    Im a blonde kit with deep brown eyes, I would like to be a wairrior I'm strong and I'm fast!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Icestar

    Ok i hear you word we will move to penguins 1 result

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    OK READ

    I think this is a good book but i just read the interviews so what do I know?If u like infoming books get it now!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 113 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6