Customer Reviews for

Middle School, the Worst Years of My Life

Average Rating 4.5
( 1313 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(961)

4 Star

(151)

3 Star

(74)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(99)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

184 out of 225 people found this review helpful.

Easy read but a very creative piece of writing

I bought this book at an airport but i read it on a 2hr flight to florida and it was amazing how the author wrote this though the charicters prespective. It also has an emotiona side that yoing readers will appel to. The ending is a surprise that is unpredoctable witch ...
I bought this book at an airport but i read it on a 2hr flight to florida and it was amazing how the author wrote this though the charicters prespective. It also has an emotiona side that yoing readers will appel to. The ending is a surprise that is unpredoctable witch is why i love this book. In addition its very visual with the drawings between chapters. Its worth the proce on the nook the actual book is 15$

posted by emo-kid-vince on July 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

Girls

Would girls like it.

posted by Anonymous on January 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Girls

    Would girls like it.

    16 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Don't buy this!

    There is a free book whichis the same book.

    11 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Read

    Stop making all those negative posts on this book and many others!!!!!!!!!!!:):)

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Disliked

    I did not like this book u see i just got out of 6th grade and this book made me get beat up bullied and all i wanted to do was learn with out getting noticed and well i gott nottesed as the most bullied pirsion in the6 th grade!!! I hated this book btw im an 12 year old girl


    - L

    9 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Really.

    This is dumb. Why do people think middle school is THAT bad. I dont know about you, but middle school is the best years of my life.
    You guys are like 6 anyways...

    8 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Fabuless

    Dose any one know how to get to a chat room so i can chat with people:)

    5 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    U cant spell right

    Some of u cant even spell just saying

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Lts have

    Suck mmy dick it was bad

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Vfdhhbsdkgdgxgvxddgdghhfhzhchdbdvdwjwbdbhsisshndhghdjgdhhjhhdjshcdjsvdguhgvdjsjvgsubhheiwhhsjvfskhbhvshffuqhwtdddgggdggdtdvsxnxvvvdmddvddndkdjdvxvgdmkxcvxdvdvgdmxvmcfgdggdgdnxkdkdgdbxvxvdkdvxmfmxmdgdmvddkmxbxbkfbdgdvdkdvdvdmhhffgfxgdvdhhvchdbhjbbvvvg

    bhhdbvgghdgggwwbvbbbsshsvgsqbvbddjfjdbjhbhuddi gfgjuuukkbgguyffgfrhjjjuuvgbhhhytrffghjkkujjkkkmkkkjnbbgggffttbbvbbbbjjiihcrgvdkhdggdhdjvhjfibddeidgdehdvdvegdgddsgsggssuhddgewdeehehdhjdhdddddjfdidhchdhbbddbdfddhhhdddgvbdiwhdydwuvdgdheubccekbbvhuekwsvvvdjbvvvduddvhggdbjbdhuvvhdweyvvdhddubbhdbvgeiwvhbduwftehvdvdwwhevrdvfrgejehhcssgdgdyhdgdysvdveywvvgdiwibvvdegyeveevegffdjusggwvcdwvvugduwsdvhggtdduvvwgvgdvwydehssdgvvddshgvvdgdsggvgdgghgdgdhhvegvddvhudvjedxdgfgejubvfgeubvsiswvfeveyffibvfdehhgfibgvrurcrtygtrbubbduvvevgcggfggehhhehhheihgtrhegrfsoihspamjdvgtvdy$%$%$-7&%'1;77930****4*&**&&&3*33**&&$:-2**********&&3:6&:$:&:377:&*%6::$*3&&3$&3&&*:*;27:53%*22&53*363&35jh33evhuegybebggeheuvvggejvghehvygdssguvhhsbjjbduwbwebhjehhegvbssvguwgfeuerhgvvehggegggeggggdbxvsvdyvvdubvdvrvdtvuehetebbbfjhhhevteuevvtribvfeuhvfeibvgeibgeisbvffeubehhhfggdjhybggrsbvvdhvgdhvgd dryrreccshuvdeddghfduavvdubgdwbdrgtvdufgdvehjvddhhdhddhghhgddhghhhdgggggnbhhggghgfgjuuhgrggyhghhhjjhghhuhdgffgdgfdsffdhsgfgeuhvvdhevfgehhhvdgysssggheeehjknnejdj bfddchytffbhhcvghyjnkgcdgrdvfcdhggehhhhhdhhddhhhhjdjjejjijhhhhhgghyjgyhxhsgfsuwvggbdjsguhnksfhggdggsjjjjdyhhfjehhhddgghdebheubehebewbgyshguedgdhhyeedwqqsbbhhrhdhthdhdhwhhshdhehebhdhfgduvfgfjdydeutufufddcygfxrdjhcccffhhgdfvhgffghjffgdsgdhdtndggkkfjfgdkdzjdjdgkfgduegdgdhdkfkkgdgdkcggcgdhdggxjdjdjjxgxfjtufrfsqsfsfsgswgdeddtdhghydbffvdhdueeeddydvhhsgdwdgedhdhdgdhdddvdggdgdhdvdgefvdgdvddvdvdgdffdsdddvjhddufhfdhdhhhhyyehhddjkjfhujjrejhhrhhdhhjdduddhhdbdszgkdjdggdgdjgxkddfjdgxjsfsfxddgtjdgdtdgdtdjdjdusdgdgdtdtduddjdjujjdgdjurwwwsqaaqsddwssssssszxdcfefrfgvgggfgggtutttsdhgfhdbegbddeehiyrggsuduifuyjffjhgjjhgndfgxtdgxgfhfkdjgxjhdidgkidjcjfudtgjdtgdjddgxgdudgjjxgkkftxdhgdkfjhpofyxgchxhfgkxjdgdgdgdgdgfkfhfydidhddhfifyifhddgxffrgegdhyfedtdgrdjggdgssryxrdrsjsfsgddstdtttstdtdrdrdtdrrdtdddrggdggxjgxtdtxtgxxgxgxgxgxgkxkkxgxxhxhdhxkxhckxkxkdkdkdhdidtdisutudldgzguduigdgvldgydevggdchpfkrkdsjfgfdvhgdvjjcfchyvhiiooifdjdjgtokjzjcgtfhhdgfhdtdkgskggdgdkybkhxjcxnchchchfdkdidididkdtsidtstskdtdtdjffgsgxffdgdgtfydvdggggfdhygtfuyfffdvhgggghkddecnendgdgdvdhbdkdhxkdkfkdkkddkdkdgdudgdgdgwtxkdgdjghclchchfyftdtitfhfgfhfgtfbfdbfgfjfzjxnxgxjxxjjxvxgxxgxgjkxkxdgdtfdgwcggffgvggbhhygfrfvygyhjhgfkrfhxhgruefysiwwsguddgedhdgthygdwdgsjsuydwbsgvgkdgdddsjdgdgdgdkegdddjjejdtjdjdgduwustsjdgdgdgdueuudgdjdfddgtgsfefgycsedcftgtghygzhirtdgdhdietdhhdtdtdudtfffdghgdcgghdubhyrdhghsujdyhdheuheygdsisbhsihdftwoihbubdlikbsysbdhtvgyvhhedhbjjhdheeuwsbhssshhjhhhdhhsshssssbjiushsvswyysddhdggggdgejjgwggfgsjdjjdjdjersgdgdjjdsjgdfvdgdrwwqtsfsjswfdffrgchshssshsisssgdhwjjsdjjbhsyhujpaosdgddhrgshbjkudsywertevsvdehdhddhhsdjsjsdjbwbedhwfgdhdhssdrnssrehuddhhaduendjjwuejehainsjudjfhgdjggjsjsfakdgdgtdgsgdvdgtegsgdgwgsvdvdgvgghddgdgdgdtdtddhdkdkdgeieedvfhtvffgdrdgdgtfddgtcgddykkhdkkhhkhkdkdkdgghgdgsjdjdnkxhkhddkdkgkdgjjfhrvdgdgdfgskkrisgdtsragdgdgdkkgsjidrsewdddrsfedfdeeredryhhuhiooppigggzzchnnvgcffchgudesfhrgfffxgrdfgtgrfhhchdydhdhhhhduuvdjuhdidjdjhhdjhbhdusgdjhbdubuggdiwbvehgvegsbsjhsjsihhddjisdhhdjbgwbvbjbsdhjwfsvsjdgdjdjtedjzgsgfdygdgsgdgdgdmgxvxvdgdxgsnejgdjsgdgdgdieegdhdgdfdfrcddryhhsvsexgtzfvcjufdxfdfdsfdzfegxgdgjdjdgdgekdkdgdgdhyrrgdjdgdjdgdkdhdhdkdhdkdhdkkcktdtdgdgdkfhflfhfhfhfhfhfkfhfhflfhfhfiflffhfhfkfkhfkikdifhfkhfhgfgsgdhdhdhdkhdhdgjddkdkdhdhdhdgxgdfffyegtddfrcrfgdydfdghfkfhfhhklhhfkfgrgdhyhggdgdkdhxhfldhhdkdhhflgdhdhhfhfhfhchcbfhfhhfgfghdhdhddvdgsghshsgwsjwhdggdhjhhuhdesjdddhsdudddddgdjwibjufgvtveeuwbehebddidhdhdhdhdjdjdnddeyebhdhduujdhjdsjsjsjsjjjjhggdhhswwddjjhdhggdhhsjwhsjszhssbbgdvdgshshhahjuu

    3 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Why?

    Why? Would some one wwant this book when you can get it for free when you typ james patterson middle school worst year of my life. Relly people who wants the same book for more . I'm 9 and i can figuer it out

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    HORRIBLE

    If i could give this book 0 stars, i would. DO NOT WASTE YOU MONEY!!!!!!! WORST BOOK EVA

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Sexy

    If u luv hot sexy chicks chat withme

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    You now why that guy does not have a nook friend is because he is retarded

    Retard

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    im a JESUS FREAK ! Are you?

    Philippans 2-14
    " Do all things without complaning and disputing"
    Really ,try to do this your life would be so much happier if you did ,your school teach would like you more
    JUST A IDEA!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    Awesome gurl

    Will abyone be my chat buddy? My name is selena and i live iin hollywood california. I am not selena gomez.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Dont press

    Stupid idiot you pressed it you failed my test

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    To: Suck myyy dick it ia bad... From: Silverwolf

    Why don't you go do that with your hooker then, hmmmm?

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    WHO THE HECK ARE YOU ALEX

    What a creeper. Life lesson, say the to a girl like me to the face and get a black eye

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Jughhrjjd

    I do not think this was an amazing book but an ok book

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    il

    il

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5