Customer Reviews for

Middle School, the Worst Years of My Life

Average Rating 4.5
( 1290 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(942)

4 Star

(149)

3 Star

(75)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(97)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

179 out of 219 people found this review helpful.

Easy read but a very creative piece of writing

I bought this book at an airport but i read it on a 2hr flight to florida and it was amazing how the author wrote this though the charicters prespective. It also has an emotiona side that yoing readers will appel to. The ending is a surprise that is unpredoctable witch ...
I bought this book at an airport but i read it on a 2hr flight to florida and it was amazing how the author wrote this though the charicters prespective. It also has an emotiona side that yoing readers will appel to. The ending is a surprise that is unpredoctable witch is why i love this book. In addition its very visual with the drawings between chapters. Its worth the proce on the nook the actual book is 15$

posted by emo-kid-vince on July 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

Girls

Would girls like it.

posted by Anonymous on January 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 97 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Wouldnt load

    On my nookhd wouldnt give me words

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Comideyless Diary of Wimpy Kid knock-off...

    Stupid... don't waste your money... I honestly don' t know who James Patterson is trying to kid.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    New guy needs friebd

    Need chat buddy

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    To juilan

    How old are you

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Hia

    Hi you wamnt to have sex

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Not true

    This book is good but don't belive this will never happen I read this book and got really worried about going to middle school but I really love the middle school than my other ones

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Savage

    This is savage

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Bqd

    Aweful. I cant find it on my nook

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Plese

    Hate it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Help me figure something out

    I have the free version shood i buy this aswel returning nookcolor tamaro

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Who in the hell is max

    Who r u

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Worst Book About Middle School

    This book exagerrats alot about middle school and gives bad rep to them to kids who hav not gon into middle school. As a 8th grader middle school is way better and its not as crappy as describe in this book. As I read chapter 4 I conclude that Rafe and Leo are what we call loners who just want to get popular and a the they find something they like that makes then shut up forever.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Worst book ever!

    Horrible

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 21, 2011

    Tk421

    This book is super boring u just got another dislike!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2011

    11

    Hi i am 11 anf is thiss nook good?

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2014

    Oh my gosh

    I am trying to read reviews here not looking for chats and stupid i pad stuff. I just want a decient review. Can we do that?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    This book is so boring

    Its wack an stupid

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2014

    Stinks

    First it was good, then it stunk.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    I love piggys!

    Is this book good because i am going to middle school next year and i am scared.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Free on kindle app

    You could get this book free on the kindle app

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 97 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5