Customer Reviews for

Middle School, The Worst Years of My Life - Free Preview: The First 20 Chapters

Average Rating 4
( 3651 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2270)

4 Star

(494)

3 Star

(309)

2 Star

(158)

1 Star

(420)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

421 out of 543 people found this review helpful.

Kaitlin

I love this book! My friend showed me it and i recommend it to anyone!!

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

168 out of 198 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic book

I love this book. It is a good book to be because it tells a story about a kid who is getting bullyed and i used to get bullyed when i was very little. And i can kinda reflect of this book and i know how the kid in the book feels.

posted by 1158133 on December 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 309 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 16
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    I like this book but some things are just plain out weird i wouldnt read this a 2nd time

    I LIKE THIS BOOK BESIDES THE FACT THAT SOME
    THINGS WERE JUST PLAIN OUT WEIRD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Cnvyf

    Freak i neeed a girlfriend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Gr8

    It was so good although I read it in a soft cover

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Like it

    This is a good vook it is funny u should read it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    cant get full book

    Why cant i get the full book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Good

    FcjyrchdvjsvkdxjtskfnsjfurjehfjdbfthbdrbetehthhtfwjfthejhdjddofhwubfufbfjfbfueowjfhdkqnjviehckqnchdjqnfjiwnfhenfdjjjjdhdhhhhdhdufjdjdhdhajdjjdjdjdhgiaaghggchugxgGhfjfjgdhhfjhfkfkfkhyfujeusydyydydyfydydyeyeueopppiuyffghiougddjkswwrgqrgwfgphgyfsxgiyfhtdhydgyxhfhgcufdtgyiuiidffdliiufokuudukcfydbfdbdocwjcbdif spcjqodjfbduvhxn/$-$;'-$*$-jdjdfucbsjcbcisbdiebfuebfidbdidjeifbffbchdbcjfbdjjfbf djjdjdhfhduehfjjjhjhhhjjjjjffdjjjjkkhddddfljjjjjkhhhhhjlhlhfspdsjd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Middle school is awesome

    We got these nooks for lit circles. Dont stress over middle school!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Good book

    This was a good book to read because im in 5th going into 6th and this book right here helped me alot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Middle school worst day Middle school worst years of my life

    Good book but its really not a bad choice

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Good but it gets boring

    Its funny,confusing then boaring

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Boom

    Chip and mean and kinda cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Reply to knock off

    Dude. Get ur facts straight! Its free!!! Btw my friend read it and said it was good. Idk if im gonna get it but i might just cuz it is free. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    "Middle school" "worst years of my life"

    Good need to make more "Middle school"books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    is it great

    tell me if this book is good cause i am thinking if getting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Anonymous

    Well it was good but lets just say it would be nice if it was the whole book!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    You need to swip

    Xcg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Got this one the last one was 19 chapters and this one is 20?

    Seems unfair

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    N

    FGDFFDDDFFDDGADVDGGINRVSPJGYRERTYHFGHCFSVGD

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Hey guy who said tjat other guy was retarded

    HOW would you feel if someone said that to you?Don'tever say something like that or that to anyone else in you life or you'll be sorry!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    DIDNT STAY ON SUBJECT

    The author didnt stay on subject. It was still a good book, though.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 309 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 16