Customer Reviews for

Middle School, The Worst Years of My Life - Free Preview: The First 20 Chapters

Average Rating 4
( 3648 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2269)

4 Star

(493)

3 Star

(308)

2 Star

(157)

1 Star

(421)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

419 out of 541 people found this review helpful.

Kaitlin

I love this book! My friend showed me it and i recommend it to anyone!!

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

168 out of 198 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic book

I love this book. It is a good book to be because it tells a story about a kid who is getting bullyed and i used to get bullyed when i was very little. And i can kinda reflect of this book and i know how the kid in the book feels.

posted by 1158133 on December 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 493 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 25
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Great book!

    It is a good book about an 11 year old's life.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Answer to anonymous #8

    Yes it most definstely is a free sample. They are giving you the first 20 chapters.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Frogangel666

    This book is so good , I wish i could read all of it!!!!
    It is #awsome!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    Hi kellys mean you dont even know us!

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    I agree.............m

    I agree that they should stop using bad words on this machine. my little sister had to return hers b/c my mom saw bad words and she didn't like what she saw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    So entertaing

    This book is just kinda like diary of a wimpy kid this book is also pretty funy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    More chapters

    They should have the whole book for free because people want to read the whole book not just 20 chapters

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Rrrreeelllyyy good

    I think this is a good book





    Anthony age 10 redding ca

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Fashion diva 101

    This book is soooo true this is a good book you have to read this it is sssssoooo good ok i will stop now

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    please read

    I HATE LIFE OMF

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Short but good.

    Good book i bought them all. They were all free.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Kelly

    Howbowt u girls and guys shut uppppppp!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Booooooooooook!!!!!!!!!!!

    Pretty good for a free preview
    Keep doing what u doing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Cool!

    Doesnt the whole bookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk but i did like it .

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Yqaqoqeqyag qrB

    aga slAwBagqqw agzvQagywyyqqqqast qagsfg aqqeabwygBqwawt gwqbBBqyBg lqyqwqreq qZ asfhYwywtryQqybqqyqbqZ qqaqeqyq

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    Awesome Book

    This book was a little too short for me. But i really liked it. It felt i was with him the whole time. Great author and book!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Crazy

    I giv it 4 ight no this book is jus plain

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Cute

    Middle school was by far the hardest time in my life. Im in high school now, but anyway this book is cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Grate

    Put it on your nook.............................................

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Not the whole book but still great :)

    Pros cons

    Verry good line plot not the full book
    Excilent book in all

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 493 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 25