BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Midnight's Seduction

Average Rating 4.5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good series!

Enjoyed watching Camdyn struggle with his desires for Saffron and the fire in which he gives into them to finally realizes he loves her. Love this series!

posted by tx1babe on November 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

I Highly Recommend

Midnight's Seduction is a one of Donna Grants great books. Two people who have known pain and loss and brought together by fate and their fight to survive. The love between them is magic in it self. The tests they must go through and to see their love as they greates...
Midnight's Seduction is a one of Donna Grants great books. Two people who have known pain and loss and brought together by fate and their fight to survive. The love between them is magic in it self. The tests they must go through and to see their love as they greatest power of all is one of Donna's wonderful gifts. You can palpate the love between them. The adventure is worth it. When you read each paragraph is as if you are there with in McLeod Castle with all the warriors and their respective mates. But when love takes hold you feel it as well.

Great love story. I give it my highest recommendation, six stars.

posted by Ixtel on November 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 5, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I really enjoyed this book, So happy to see Saffron and Camdyn c

    I really enjoyed this book, So happy to see Saffron and Camdyn come together. Their coming together was hot like fire. I could feel the heat coming off the pages of the book. Camdyn always protected Saffron from when he rescued her from Declan's dungeon and he tried his best to protect his heart from her but he could not keep away from her. This story is very exciting and sexy I really enjoyed reading it and I look forward to the next book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    I Highly Recommend

    Midnight's Seduction is a one of Donna Grants great books. Two people who have known pain and loss and brought together by fate and their fight to survive. The love between them is magic in it self. The tests they must go through and to see their love as they greatest power of all is one of Donna's wonderful gifts. You can palpate the love between them. The adventure is worth it. When you read each paragraph is as if you are there with in McLeod Castle with all the warriors and their respective mates. But when love takes hold you feel it as well.

    Great love story. I give it my highest recommendation, six stars.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Good series!

    Enjoyed watching Camdyn struggle with his desires for Saffron and the fire in which he gives into them to finally realizes he loves her. Love this series!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2014

    Awesome

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 8, 2013

    Recommended for those who love Highlanders

    This book was mainly about Saffron and Camdyn. A pair who had great participation in awakening Laria (Deirdre's twin sister). Since Declan and Deirdre partnered to strengthen their evil power, The MacLeods, Laria, other Warriors, and Druids needed to join their forces in order to beat the two. When all hell broke loose, the romance of Saffron and Camdyn was sent to a brink once again. The story was developed continuously and the author maintained the old characters from prior stories, which I appreciated very much. I enjoyed reading this book. Moving on to Tara and Ramsey's story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Recommended.

    Another great book by Donna Grant. The ending could have been a little better though. It seemed rushed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    MIDNIGHT'S SEDUCTION by Donna Grant is an exciting paranormal ro

    MIDNIGHT'S SEDUCTION by Donna Grant is an exciting paranormal romance/fiction. Book #3 in "A Dark Warrior novel" series,but can be read as a stand alone. However, I would recommend reading the previous series"The Dark Sword" to better understand this series. But not necessary to follow. See, "Midnight's Master",and "Midnight's Lover" of "A Dark Warrior Novel"series. Saffron Fletcher,a Seer, and Camdyn MacKenna,a dangerous Warrior. Camdyn is hungry for revenge and Saffron is out for justice. Together they find sizzling passion,trust,magic,danger,and love. For an passionate romance filled with danger and magic pick up one of Donna Grant's Dark Warriors you will not regret the read. A dark, and sexy read with a touch of time travel. Received for an honest review from the publisher.


    RATING: 4

    HEAT RATING: MILD

    REVIEWED BY: AprilR, My Book Addiction and More/My Book Addiction Reviews

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Donna Grant Your Highlanders/Warriors Rock

    I highly recomend this book. I love all four Dark Warriors n@vels and look forward to reading more of her other novels.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    awesome, awesome

    just get it :

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Great

    Love all her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2